|

Vendors Contact Information

Vendors Contact Information

TEXAS CISV

State and Local Government Account Managers
Tracey Selberg ,
Phone: 512-788-1653
Email Address: Tracey_selberg@dell.com

State & Local Government Sales Reps
Tracey Selberg ,
Phone: 512-788-1653
Email Address: Tracey_selberg@dell.com

Brian Davis ,
Phone: 512-658-6139
Email Address: Brian_r_davis@dell.com

K12 Education Sales Reps
Lori Fisk ,
Phone: 888.977.3355Extn: 72-48057
Email Address: Lori_Fisk@dell.com

Tammy Luong ,
Phone: 888.977.3355Extn: 72-48057
Email Address: Tammy_Luong@dell.com

Kelly Rogers ,
Phone: 888.977.3355 Extn: 72-48057
Email Address: kelly_rogers@dell.com

Duane Pond ,
Phone: 888.977.3355Extn: 72-63732
Email Address: duane_pond@dell.com

Higher Education Sales Reps
David Slaughter ,
Phone: 800.274.7799 Extn: 42137
Email Address: david_slaughter@dell.com

Evan Whelchel ,
Phone: 800.626.8286 Extn: 43918
Email Address: evan_whelchel@dell.com

Jennifer Harrell ,
Phone: 800.274.7799 Extn: 66473
Email Address: jennifer_harrell@dell.com

Offers subject to change. Taxes, shipping, handling and other fees apply. U.S. Dell Small Business new purchases only. LIMIT 5 DISCOUNTED OR PROMOTIONAL ITEMS PER CUSTOMER. LIMIT 5 VOSTRO OR INSPIRON UNITS PER CUSTOMER. Dell reserves right to cancel orders arising from pricing or other errors.

snWW18