|

Dell Latitude E6220

intel® core™ processors

Small, strong and ultraportable

Please call for latest prices
Select

Make a statement with the compact, stylish Dell Latitude E6220. This laptop is tailored for the new mobile business class with rugged durability, productivity, security and the convenient manageability you’ve come to expect from the Latitude E-Family laptops.

  • Ultraportable at 1" thin and starting at 3 lbs light with 12.5" HD LED display
  • Stylishly armored top to bottom with hard-wearing Tri-Metal™ casing, anodized brushed aluminum LCD back and powder-coated magnesium alloy base
  • Backlit keyboard and extended battery life options for outstanding productivity

 
 
latitude e6220 laptops
Gallery

Gallery

360°

360°

Video

Latitude E6220 Laptop Video

Ready for work

Ready for work

Windows 7 Professional
Make a statement with the compact, stylish Dell Latitude E6220. Starting at 1-inch thin and 3.15 lb, the E6220 offers ultramobility with its sleek and lightweight 12.5-inch high-definition (HD) LED display.

 

Stylishly armored top to bottom with a hard-wearing MIL-STD 810G tested Tri-Metal™ design, a highly durable anodized brushed aluminum display back, strong magnesium alloy wrapped corners and a tough powder-coated magnesium base — the Latitude E6220 is ready for whatever your work might dish out. This business-rugged durability carries through, inside and out, with a spill-resistant keyboard, a protective LCD seal and a 360-degree LCD bumper for added screen protection that can outlast the bumps and spills of everyday work.

 

You can enjoy outstanding productivity while in flight or in low-light settings with the optional backlit* keyboard, long battery options and hot optical external media modules to help keep productivity in full swing.

 

Last, as a member of the Latitude E-Family, the E6220 provides go-anywhere productivity, confident security and efficient manageability in a durable design that’s built to last — all that you’ve come to expect from the Latitude E-Family.
Design that’s built to last

Design that’s built to last

Doing business today means working anytime, anywhere. You need a laptop to keep up with your work style. Latitude E-Family laptops combine world-class design with durability to perform, wherever business takes you.

  • Get protection from extreme temperatures, vibration, dust and high altitudes with select MIL-STD 810G tested laptops.
  • Look sharp while working hard thanks to the Dell™ Tri-Metal™ design with an anodized brushed aluminum finish and reinforced magnesium alloy wrapped corners.
  • Worry less about making a mess with the spill-resistant keyboard and LCD protective seal that helps to form a barrier around your LCD panel when closed. 
  • Appreciate the fine details, from strong steel hinges and durable powder-coated magnesium alloy underside that helps guard against nicks and scratches.
Produtividade em qualquer lugar com um notebook pequeno

Produtividade em qualquer lugar com um notebook pequeno

Obtenha potência e desempenho duradouros para realizar seu trabalho com mais facilidade, seja no escritório ou em trânsito. Os notebooks Latitude E-Family foram criados pensando em sua empresa. Eles oferecem excelentes recursos que ajudam a aumentar a produtividade. 
  • Permaneça produtivo com a longa duração da bateria e as opções ExpressCharge™ de três e seis células. 
  • Realize várias tarefas na velocidade dos negócios com as opções de processador Intel® Core™, memória DDR3 com alta largura de banda e placa gráfica Intel® UMA.
  • Comunique-se com eficácia em todo o mundo através da webcam e dos microfones de matriz integrados, que ajudam a proporcionar uma qualidade superior de som, assim como através da antena de alto desempenho para conexões ideais de banda larga móvel. 
  • Trabalhe na sua zona de conforto com um teclado com iluminação traseira1 opcional para ambientes com pouca luminosidade.

Segurança confiável

Aproveite a perfeita integração com seu ambiente de TI e fique despreocupado, sabendo que os notebooks Latitude E-Family — e os dados de sua empresa — estão seguros e protegidos em qualquer lugar do mundo.

Segurança confiável
Notebooks Latitude E6220
Saiba que seus dados estão seguros com a Proteção | Criptografia de dados da Dell e as opções de disco rígido criptografado da Dell.
Notebooks Latitude E6220
Proteja seus dados contra incidentes com o StrikeZone™ e o sensor de queda de resposta rápida da Dell.
Notebooks Latitude E6220
Controle quem tem acesso a seus dados com opções de acesso de início de sessão, como Dell ControlVault™, Acesso|Proteção de dados da Dell, leitor de smart card sem contato e leitor de impressão digital.
Notebooks Latitude E6220
Ajude a evitar vírus de sistema e contenha vazamentos de dados com as opções de controle de portas.
Management made easy

Management made easy

Manage and maintain your fleet of Latitude E-Family laptops with ease from planning and deploying to ongoing maintenance and support.
  • Confidently plan future product roll-outs with Dell Latitude’s long life cycles, transitions and ImageWatch™ advance look at software and hardware changes.
  • Easily customize select Latitude laptops with hard drive, battery, optical drives and USB 3.0 media modules.
  • Upgrade or service key components conveniently via one single access door.
  • Save time and money with Dell KACE™ easy to use systems management appliances.
  • Know you have a partner with Dell for maintaining and supporting your systems with a wide range of customizable and globally focused service and support options.

Customization and setup

Deployment services
Our end-to-end deployment services are designed to simplify and accelerate the customization and utilization of your new systems. Dell Deployment Services include everything from order consolidation to coordination of deployment resources.

Managed deployment
Dell Managed Deployment Services are for customers who need a complete, end-to-end deployment solution. Managed deployments are useful within complex logistical environments that require a single point of contact.

Custom factory integration
Dell offers custom factory integration services to help accelerate your system deployments. We can perform a range of services, such as custom configuration, consolidation and integration in our factory so that you can deploy your systems right out of the box.

ImageDirect
ImageDirect is a web-based, hosted image management service that enables customers to easily create, manage and load custom images for Dell commercial client systems.

Intel® AMT and Intel vPro™ support — Not supported on Latitude 2100. For Intel AMT and Intel vPro customers, new deployment service options such as unique password prepopulation, pre-configured management settings and no-touch deployment can help ease deployment concerns while saving time and money.

Advanced configuration services — Not available on Latitude 2100. With advanced configuration services (ACS), you can save time and resources by selecting various settings during the purchase process. You can choose to partition your hard drive, select boot order, change BIOS settings and modify various standard software configuration settings.


Asset Recovery Services

Asset Recovery Services offers safe and environmentally appropriate disposal solutions for outdated or end-of-life IT assets. This service includes transportation, flexible logistics, equipment processing, detailed data security and environmental reports at an affordable price.
close
 
 
CS04

|

Dell Latitude E6220

windows-for-business

精巧堅固,攜帶非常方便

 
選擇

Dell Latitude E6220 精巧時尚,讓您展現個人風格。本款筆記型電腦是新型的行動商務機種,不但堅固耐用,更具備出色的生產力、安全性和容易管理等特色,滿足您對 Latitude E 系列筆記型電腦的期待。

  • 配備 12.5 吋 HD LED 顯示器,厚度最薄處僅 1 吋,起始重量則只有 3 磅,攜帶非常方便
  • 展現時尚外觀,從上到下都採用耐磨的 Tri-Metal™ 外殼、電鍍鋁製髮絲紋 LCD 背殼,以及粉體塗料塗裝鎂合金底座
  • 具備背光鍵盤和長效電池選項,可提供卓越生產力

 
 
Latitude E6220 筆記型電腦
產品圖庫

產品圖庫

360°

360°

産品視頻

Latitude E6220 産品視頻

馬上投入工作

馬上投入工作

Dell Latitude E6220 精巧時尚,讓您展現個人風格。E6220 以最少 1 吋(2.5厘米)的厚度及 3.15 磅(1.43公斤)的重量,搭配俐落輕巧的 12.5 吋 HD LED 顯示器,給您超強的行動力。

 

Latitude E6220 除了展現時尚風格,從上到下都採用耐磨且經過 MIL-STD 810G 測試的 Tri-Metal™ 設計,非常耐用的電鍍鋁製髮絲紋顯示器背殼,堅固的鎂合金包覆角落,以及強硬的粉體塗料塗裝鎂合金底座,準備好迎接您拋出的各種工作。除了強悍的外裝,這款商用電腦的內部配備同樣經久耐用:防潑灑鍵盤、LCD 保護膜和 360 度 LCD 防護圈,可以加強螢幕保護,有效對抗日常工作的碰撞和液體潑灑。

 

選購的背光* 鍵盤、長效電池選項,以及可熱交換的光學外接媒體模組,讓您在飛機上或低光環境中享有出色生產力,不會影響工作效率。

 

Latitude E 系列成員 E6220 在經久耐用的設計中,提供可隨時隨地工作的生產力、自信安全與高效管理,一切皆具備 Latitude E 系列應有的特質。
經久耐用的設計

經久耐用的設計

現今的經商哲學,就是工作不分地點時間。您需要一部符合自己工作類型的筆記型電腦。Latitude E 系列筆記型電腦結合世界級的設計與耐用性,不論您身在何處都能執行工作。

  • 堅實保護:經過 MIL-STD 810G 測試的特定筆記型電腦可應付極端溫度、震動、塵土與高海拔提供堅實保護。
  • 銳利外觀:Dell™ Tri-Metal™ 設計搭配電鍍處理的鋁製髮絲紋外觀,以及強化的鎂合金包覆角落,即使處理繁重工作外觀依然犀利。
  • 減少憂慮:配備防潑灑鍵盤和液晶保護貼紙,可讓您關閉筆記型電腦時,在液晶面板周圍形成阻隔,不必擔心弄得一團糟。 
  • 欣賞出色細節:堅硬的鋼鉸鏈以及耐用的粉體塗料塗裝鎂合金底部,讓您不必擔心出現刮痕。
Go-anywhere productivity

Go-anywhere productivity

Get long-lasting power and performance to make your job easier, whether you are in the office or on the road. Latitude E-Family laptops are built with your business in mind, offering great features to help increase productivity. 
  • Stay productive with long battery life and three-cell and six-cell ExpressCharge™ battery options. 
  • Multitask at the speed of business with Intel® Core™ processor options, high-bandwidth DDR3 memory and Intel® UMA graphics.
  • Communicate effectively worldwide with built-in Webcam, array microphones that help provide better sound quality and a high-performing antenna for ideal mobile broadband connections. 
  • Work in your comfort zone with an optional backlit* keyboard for low-light environments.

Confident security

Enjoy seamless integration into your IT environment and rest easy knowing that Latitude E-Family laptops — and your company data — are secure and protected anywhere in the world.

Confident Security
Latitude E6220 Laptops
Know your data is secure with Dell Data Protection | Encryption and encrypted hard drive options.
Latitude E6220 Laptops
Protect your data from unexpected mishaps with Dell Fast Response Free-Fall Sensor and StrikeZone™.
Latitude E6220 Laptops
Control who has access to your data with Dell ControlVault™, Dell Data Protection | Access, contactless smart card and fingerprint reader login access options.
Latitude E6220 Laptops
Help prevent system viruses and contain data leaks with port control options.
管理更為輕鬆

管理更為輕鬆

您可規劃及部署持續的維護與支援作業,輕鬆管理和維護 Latitude E 系列筆記型電腦。
  • Dell Latitude 具備長期的生命週期和轉換,並可利用 ImageWatch™ 預先瞭解軟硬體變更,讓您有信心地規劃未來產品使用情形。
  • 利用硬碟、電池、光碟機 模組,輕鬆客製化特定的 Latitude 筆記型電腦。
  • 可透過單一入口方便地升級或維修關鍵元件。  
  • 由 Dell 合作夥伴提供多種可客製化的全球重點服務及支援選項,協助維持及支援您的系統。

晶片組

  • 行動 Intel® QM67 Express 晶片組

視訊卡

  • Intel® HD Graphics 3000

顯示器

  • 12.5 吋 HD (1366x768) 防炫光 LED

光碟機

  • DVD-ROM 或 DVD+/-RW (透過 E-Modular Bay II)

Connectivity

  • 10/100/1000 Gigabit 乙太網路

    無線 LAN :

    Intel® Centrino® Advanced-N 6205;
    Intel® Centrino® Ultimate-N 6300;Dell Wireless 1501 (802.11 b/g/n 1x1);
    Dell Wireless 1530 (802.11 a/g/n 2x2)

    藍牙選項:

    Dell Wireless 375 Bluetooth® 3.0

多媒體

  • 高品質喇叭
    立體聲耳機/麥克風組合端子
    可減少雜訊的整合式陣列麥克風
    選購的整合式 HD 視訊網路攝影機及 Dell Webcam Central 軟體

電源

  • 電源選項

    65W 或 90W AC 整流器
    90W 汽車/機上 DC 整流器 (選購)

    電池選項

    3 芯 (30Whr) 鋰離子電池,含 ExpressCharge™
    6 芯 (60Wh) 鋰離子電池,含 ExpressCharge™13
    6 芯 (58Wh) 3 年保固鋰離子電池
    9 芯 (97Wh) 長效底座式電池

系統管理

  • Intel® vPro™ 技術進階管理功能 (選購,需要 Intel WiFi® Link WLAN);Dell KACETM 系統管理設備選項

安規

Dell ProSupport協助您解決現有的技術難題

Dell™ ProSupport™ 的入門服務模式為「IT 專用的 Dell™ ProSupport」,適合 IT 專業人士使用。IT 專用的 Dell™ ProSupport 提供:
  • 24 小時全年無休直接連絡 Dell™ 專家中心
  • Dell™ 認證技術人員的快速派遣服務
  • 透過 Dell 全球指揮中心進行問題上報/升級管理
Dell™ ProSupport 選項配合您使用技術的方式,可快速回應需求,保護投資、產能以及機密資料,並提供強化的主動支援服務,減少管理基礎架構的風險與複雜性。

回應速度保護優質的主動式服務
國際現場*服務*可於您出外旅行時,提供 Dell™ 筆記型電腦的服務與支援。

專業現場選項:可因應需求,強化日常 IT 管理,或取得關鍵專案的特定技術專業。適用於筆記型電腦的建議選項包括:
  • 現場零件管理讓您隨時備妥零件,減少停機時間
  • 現場人員可擴充您的 IT 人員
  • 現場診斷可加速故障診斷
資產管理與保護
  • 意外損壞保護*可修復或更換意外損壞的系統。
  • 筆記型電腦追蹤與回復 可追蹤遺失或遭竊的系統。
  • 電池延長保固服務 可在系統的 3 年有限保固期間,提供選用的更換電池。

資料管理與保護
  • 保留硬碟服務*協助您維持機密資料的控管。
  • 硬碟資料回復可不限次數回復故障硬碟中的資料。
  • 遠端資料刪除可在系統遺失或遭竊時於遠端刪除資料。
  • 認證資料銷毀可清除硬碟並銷毀資料。
全企業合約 提供以下的進階主動功能:
  • 專屬服務交付管理員
  • 效能標準與自訂報告
  • 規劃與評估

沒有 IT 人員?
使用者專用的 Dell ProSupport 適合專屬 IT 人員缺乏或不足的企業組織。使用者可獲得 24 小時全年無休的故障回復硬體支援,以及熱門軟體應用程式的「操作指引」支援,例如 Norton AntiVirus™、Microsoft® Office、Microsoft® Windows® Small Business Server、Intuit® QuickBooks®、Adobe® Photoshop® 和 Adobe® Acrobat®。

客製化與設定

部署服務
我們的端對端部署服務可簡化新系統的客製作業,加快新系統投入生產線的速度。Dell™ 部署服務內容廣泛,涵蓋訂單整合至協調部署資源的所有作業。

管理部署
Dell™ 管理部署服務,適合需要完整端對端部署解決方案的客戶使用。在需要單一連絡人的複雜運籌環境內,部署管理能夠發揮極大的功用。

客製工廠整合
Dell™ 提供客製工廠整合服務,可加速系統部署。我們可執行各種服務,例如客製組態、整合,以及於原廠進行的整合工作,讓您開箱後立即部署系統。

ImageDirect
ImageDirect™ 是 Web 式的主機影像管理服務,可讓客戶輕鬆建立、管理及載入客製影像,適用於 Dell™ 商業用戶端系統。

Intel® AMT 及 Intel® vPro™ 支援:不支援 Latitude™ 2100、E5400、E5500。Intel AMT 和 Intel® vPro 客戶可利用全新的部署服務選項,例如獨特的密碼預先填入、預設的管理設定,以及零接觸部署,協助簡化部署問題,同時節省時間與成本。

進階組態服務:未於 Latitude 2100 提供。您可以利用進階組態服務 (ACS) 在購買過程中選擇各種設定,節省時間及資源。您可以選擇分割硬碟、選擇開機順序、變更 BIOS 設定,並可更改各種標準軟體的配置設定。

資產回收服務

資產回收服務
資產回收服務針對過時或生命週期結束的 IT 資產,提供安全環保的丟棄解決方案。本服務價格經濟實惠,內容包括運輸、彈性物流、設備處理、詳細資料安全,以及環境影響報告。
線上聊天

線上聊天

銷售專家在線提供支援。 每工作日9:00-18:30

close
 
 
P21-CS01