|
 
intel-core

Alienware Area-51 Gaming Desktop

Sorry, this item is not available anymore for purchase online. Please see our recommended replacement product.

Superior gameplay. Extraordinary performance.

Extraordinary gaming desktop with a powerhouse CPU and support for dual graphics cards. Featuring a triad chassis and liquid cooling.
Alienware Area-51
 

Similar Models

 
 
Alienware Area-51 Gaming Desktop

Alienware Area-51
Starting at HK$26,999
Incl. delivery

The ideal machine for serious gamers, Area-51 delivers incredible power, killer graphics and optimal cooling for the most intense, hyper-immersive gaming experiences.
View Details
 

Features & Design

Available with Windows 10 Home: Gaming is better than ever on Windows 10, DirectX 12, and streaming your gameplay.*
Unearthly power. Unbeatable performance.
Unearthly power. Unbeatable performance.
The new Alienware Area-51 is a marvel of engineering, outfitted with the nonstop performance of Intel® Core™ X-series processor family paired with the best from NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX and AMD Radeon graphics cards in NVIDIA SLI or AMD Crossfire. Killer power, awesome graphics and an up to 10-core Intel® Core™ i9 CPU that’s unlocked for overclocking make this machine the ideal platform for serious gamers and pro streamers who require the best.
Obsessive attention to detail.
Obsessive attention to detail.
Gain entry to the fortress: Your desktop was built for easy access and overall strength and rigidity with a door crafted from a single, structural panel designed to protect internal components from debris and radio interference. The door, crafted with a machine-stamped metal skeleton, houses electronics and AlienFX™ RGB LED lighting, and adds extra protection to help avoid interference with other components.

Engineered with intention: Your chassis is the result of detailed precision. The largest available Alienware desktop cavity is outfitted with efficient cable management clamps plus four independent HDD cable clips, graphics brackets and locks to keep your cards securely fastened. Even the wireless antennae housing is optimized for the very best reception and placed at the highest point of the system.

Iconic architecture: The triad design is forged from an internal carbon powder-coated metal skeleton and features solid, staked-in rubber grommets. A large surface area holds an internal, stamped-metal panel with cable management ports and 5 storage bays, all illuminated by internal CPU theater lighting. Additionally, the bottom positioning of the PSU (using modular cables) avoids the obstruction of airflow, while drawing the center of gravity to the bottom of the system.
Triad chassis. Intelligent design.
Usability perfected.
Usability perfected.
The Area-51's three corners are built to support 5 times the system's weight. Pivot the machine to gain easy access to the rear ports when connecting or disconnecting cables. A button on the back of the chassis turns on the rear accessibility lighting – no flashlight required.
Carry on.
Carry on.
Transport your ultimate gaming rig anywhere. The rugged handles make the Area-51 more natural to carry. The shape and internal component layout are designed to have a low center of gravity to avoid the system from tipping when being lifted.
Media management made easy.
Media management made easy.
The angular shape is designed with painstaking attention to detail. Every architectural element serves a specific function and provides the ideal spot for each gaming component. The I/O ports are front and center, making connecting a USB device, headphones, or even a media card reader easier than on a traditional rectangular chassis design.
Your system stays cool when your game is on fire.
Your system stays cool when your game is on fire.
Don’t just beat the heat. Annihilate it: The brand new Alienware Advanced Liquid Cooling is a revolutionary cooling solution made with high-quality cold copper plates. Plus, the chassis uses a 120x120x27mm radiator—built large enough to guarantee your system stays cool under pressure.

Epically efficient: Area-51 is designed with a critical fan attached to the radiator, which cools the liquid that flows from the Split Flow Copper CPU block. It also features Alienware’s quietest pump, using a double ceramic bearing, super durable dark gray nylon tubing and a 2850RPM pump cycle.* Alienware engineers know that cooling is critically important to your system. That’s why even the voltage regulators and chipset include passive heat sinks so you’ll never overheat – even when you’re overclocked.
Ridiculously awesome – inside and out.
More storage than you need.
More storage than you need.
Your machine includes support for an all-new M.2 class drive enabling PCIe SSD drives into the mix of storage options—the very fastest drives available today. The storage bays support up to five drives of either SSD or HDD. Enjoy the pure speed of solid state and the big storage of hard drives – allowing for quick boot and massive archiving capabilities.
Connect with confidence.
Connect with confidence.
The Ethernet assembly was built by Killer™ Technology. It prioritizes streaming video and gaming packets for the smoothest possible performance when you need it most. It comes fully equipped with 802.11ac – the latest wireless protocol with 2x2 antennae for lightning fast, best-in-class signal and range. Plus, you get dual Killer NIC gigabit Ethernet ports for extra connectivity options.
Start at the source.
Start at the source.
The power supply, with available 850W and 1500W of modular cabling, will ensure revved-up performance that is impressively reliable and efficient.
Unreasonably powerful
Extraordinary powerful
Powerhouse performance: The Alienware Area-51 delivers unbeatable performance with Intel® Core™ processors. Choose between an i7 processor or an i9 7900X processor with Turbo Boost Max 3.0 Technology, which directs your critical workloads to your fastest cores. Master insane, intensive megatasking like playing 4K games while following the action on your livestream.

Extraordinary PC gaming: Take your gaming performance to the next level with heavy-hitting Intel® Core™ processors, overclockable, liquid-cooled CPU cores, up to 44 PCle 3.0 lanes and support for quad channel memory for gaming, image processing, video editing and other creative tasks.

Graphically superior: With room for dual NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX or triple AMD Radeon graphics cards, you’ll have professional-grade graphics capability whether you need it or not. Create music, develop games or design models for a 3D printer – the Area-51 lets you easily edit and render high resolution 4k, 12k and VR video and effects.
Access your data faster and for less.
Access your data faster and for less.
Intel® Optane™ memory is a smart, adaptable system accelerator for your new Intel® Core™ processor-based computer. It provides uncompromising responsiveness for systems with mega storage drives, making everything you do faster, smoother, easier. Everyday tasks are up to twice as responsive with 16GB Intel® Optane™ Memory. Games launch up to 67% faster with 16GB Intel® Optane™ Memory. A hard drive plus 32GB Intel® Optane™ Memory performs up to 21 times faster than just a hard disk drive. The perfect solution for gamers looking for SSD like performance at a fraction of the cost.*
Overclock your expectations
Overclock your expectations

Super-powered and stable: Your machine is built to support two Alienware-defined overclocking modes available in the BIOS and has been tested by our engineers to ensure quality and stability.

Personalize profiles: You get five slots of user-created-profiles, and the ability to modify CPU and RAM or dial in specific MHz, offsets and voltage. Plus a one-time validation process is built-in to ensure stability and ease-of-use.

Multilayer protection: Area-51 overclocking features are engineered with five layers of protection to prevent hardware failure, including pre-populated values to speed up the validation process and real-time monitoring to detect any problems.
Experience the full color spectrum.
Experience the full color spectrum.
Customize your lighting experience with AlienFX across nine independent programmable lighting zones. With over 20 colors to choose from, you can create up to 512 trillion color combos.
Ports and Slots.
Ports and Slots.

Rear ports:


1. Rear accessibility lighting button | 2. SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-C with 15W PowerShare | 3. SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A (x6) | 4. L/R Side Surround (white port) | 5. SPDIF Digital Output (TOSLINK) | 6. Front L/R/Headphone (green port) | 7. SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-A (x1) | 8. Hi-Speed USB 2.0 (x2) | 9. Dual RJ-45 Killer Networks E2500 Gigabit Ethernet Port | 10. L/R Rear Surround (black port) | 11. Center Channel/Subwoofer (orange port) | 12. Line-In (blue port )

Front ports:

 13. Headphone 1/8" | 14. Microphone 1/8" Port | 15. SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A (x2) | 16. Media Card Reader
Dimensions and Weights
Dimensions and Weights
1. Width 638.96mm (25.156") | 2. Depth 272.71 mm (10.736") | 3. Height 569.25 mm (22.411")*
 

Accessories & Services

All of the support. None of the hassle.
Premium Support Plus
Premium Support Plus
Whether you’re a seasoned veteran or a rookie gamer, Premium Support Plus gives you a better gaming experience with 24x7 support*, PC optimization, predictive issue detection*, and more.
Premium Support
Premium Support
Count on 24x7 help from Dell Premium Support. With experts at the ready, you can expect quick and easy issue resolution with less time on hold.
Accidental Damage Service
Accidental Damage Service
You can’t prevent surges, drops and spills, but Dell Accidental Damage Service helps simplify recovery from them.* Dell can get you up and running again quickly and easily
 

Ratings & Reviews

 

Drivers, Manuals & Support

Product Support
Product Support
From drivers and manuals to diagnostic tools and replacement parts, Dell Product Support has you covered.

Get Started
 
 You can only compare up to three products. To compare this item, deselect one of the other 3 products.
close
 
 
P21-CS06

|
 
 
intel-core

Alienware Area-51 遊戲專用桌上型電腦

尚未供應本產品, 請查看以下建議的同等系統。

卓越的遊戲效能。勢不可當的效能。

勢不可當的遊戲專用桌上型電腦,搭載效能強大的 CPU 並支援雙顯示卡。採用三角形機箱及水冷技術。
Alienware Area-51
 

類似模型

 
 
Alienware Area-51 遊戲專用桌上型電腦

Alienware Area-51
網上折扣後價 HK$26,999 起

Area-51 具有驚人的運算動力、殺手級的顯示卡與極致靜冷的散熱配置,身歷其境的遊戲畫面隨時提供您最激烈亢奮的快感,是重度遊戲玩家不可錯過的重裝配備。
檢視詳細資料
 

功能與設計

搭載 Windows 10 家用版:內建 Windows 10 作業系統,DirectX 12 與遊戲串流技術,讓您體驗非凡的遊戲畫面。*
極致超凡的動力。無懈可擊的效能。
極致超凡的動力。無懈可擊的效能。
新推出的 Alienware Area-51 工程設計前所未見,搭載 Intel® Core™ X 系列處理器,搭配使用 NVIDIA SLI 技術或 AMD Crossfire 技術的 NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 與 AMD Radeon 顯示卡,展現不中斷的出色效能。殺手級動力的出色顯示卡以及最多搭載 10 核心的 Intel® Core™ i9 CPU 完全釋放超頻潛能,使此款電腦成為滿足專業遊戲玩家及實況主頂級需求的理想平台。
近乎偏執的細節講究。
近乎偏執的細節講究。
進入機身堡壘的開口:您的桌上型電腦專為輕鬆存取打造,透過單一結構式面板上的機門防止內部元件進入灰塵及受到無線電干擾,進而維持整體強度及堅固性。機門以機器沖壓的金屬骨架打造,裝載電子零件及 AlienFX™ RGB LED 發光元件,並加上額外防護,以避免干擾其他元件。

精心設計:以精確的細節打造而成的機箱。Alienware 桌上型電腦內部空間是有史以來最大,配備高效率的纜線管理夾與 4 個獨立的硬碟排線夾、顯示卡支架與鎖定機制,能確保您的介面卡牢牢地固定在定位。就連無線天線罩也完成最佳化並安置在系統最頂端,可提供極其優異的訊號接收能力。

經典外型:三角形機箱設計的金屬骨架內部採用碳粉塗裝,底部還加裝實心的嵌入式扣眼橡膠墊。大面積內部沖壓金屬板內部可容納纜線管理連接埠和 5 個儲存裝置托架,透過內接的 CPU 劇院級發光元件照明。此外,位在底部的 PSU (使用模組化的纜線) 可避免阻礙氣流,並將機身系統的重心移至底部。
三角形機箱。聰明的設計。
完美使用性。
完美使用性。
Area-51 的三個角經過特殊打造,能夠承受系統 5 倍的重量。當您想要連接或拔掉纜線時,只要左右旋轉系統,就能輕鬆存取後方的連接埠。機箱背面上的按鈕可開啟後方照明技術,需要無手電筒。
方便攜帶。
方便攜帶。
您可以攜帶自己的頂級遊戲裝備到任何地方。堅固耐用的把手讓 Area-51 攜帶起來更加輕鬆自在。它的外形和內部元件配置採用低重心設計,可避免系統抬起時翻倒。
媒體管理更加輕鬆。
媒體管理更加輕鬆。
充滿稜角的外型設計處處講究細節。每個架構元件都能發揮特定用途,讓每個遊戲專用元件適得其所。I/O 連接埠位於正中央,比傳統的矩形機箱設計更容易連接 USB 裝置、耳機,甚至是媒體讀卡機。
即便戰況激烈,機身仍舊保持冷冽。
即便戰況激烈,機身仍舊保持冷冽。
不只是排出廢熱。杜絕發燙問題:全新的 Alienware 先進水冷技術是革命性的冷卻解決方案,採用高品質銅散熱板。此外,機箱內建 120x120x27 公釐的散熱器,大到足以保證您的系統受到在高速運轉下仍可保持冷卻。

非凡的效率:Area-51 的設計採用連接散熱器的主要風扇,可冷卻流經 Split Flow Copper CPU 區塊的液體。Area-51 同時搭載 Alienware 有史以來最安靜的泵浦,此泵浦使用雙陶瓷軸承及極為堅固耐用的黑灰色尼龍管路,可達 2850 RPM 的泵浦循環。*Alienware 工程師知道冷卻能力對您的系統來說至關重要。這也是電壓調節器及晶片組中採用被動式散熱片的原因,以讓您無須煩惱過熱問題,即使當超頻也一樣。
由内而外,超凡脫俗。
寬裕的容量。
寬裕的容量。
這款電腦能支援全新的 M.2 級硬碟,讓 PCIe SSD 硬碟成為多種儲存方案的組合,成為現今較爲快速的硬碟。儲存裝置托架最多可支援 5 顆固態硬碟或一般硬碟。同時兼享固態硬碟的優異速度與一般硬碟的大量儲存空間,能夠快速開機並擁有強大的封存能力。
安心地進行連線。
安心地進行連線。
乙太網路組件採用 Killer™ 技術打造。它可以針對串流視訊和遊戲封包進行優化,在您最迫切需要時提供最流暢的效能。此組件內建最新的無線通訊協定 802.11ac 並搭配 2x2 天線,可提供快如閃電般的速度、同級最佳的訊號及覆蓋範圍。此外,兩個 Killer 網卡 Gigabit 乙太網路連接埠還可提供您額外的連接介面選項。
從源頭開始做起。
從源頭開始做起。
採用模組化配線的電源供應器提供 850 瓦與 1500 瓦兩種規格,可確保系統達到全速運轉的效能,發揮穩定高效的驚人動力。
非凡的超強動力
非凡的超強動力
強大效能:Alienware area-51 搭載 Intel® Core™ 處理器,提供無可比擬的效能。選擇配備採用 Turbo Boost Max 3.0 i7 處理器或 i9 7900 X 處理器,將您重要的工作負載交給速度最快的核心處理。在完美駕馭需瘋狂耗用資源的大量多工處理作業時 (例如如玩 4K 遊戲),仍可遵從您的現場直播指示。

非凡的個人電腦遊戲體驗:透過重磅震撼的 Intel® Core™ 處理器、可超頻的水冷式 CPU 核心,以及多達 44 條 PCle 3.0 通道,使遊戲效能更上一層樓,同時支援遊戲專用的四通道記憶體、映像處理、視訊編輯,以及其他創意作業。

優異的繪圖表現:可安裝 NVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 或三張 AMD Radeon 顯示卡的空間,您可視需要擁有專業級顯示卡功能。創作音樂、開發遊戲或設計使用 3D 印表機製作的模型,Area-51 可讓您輕鬆地編輯並呈現高解析度 4k、12k 及 VR 視訊與各種特效。
以更快的速度和更低的成本存取您的資料。
以更快的速度和更低的成本存取您的資料。
聰明且容易調整的 Intel® Optane™ 記憶體,是專為全新 Intel® Core™ 處理器電腦所設計的系統加速器。它能為配備超大容量磁碟機的系統提供毫不妥協的回應能力,讓您在更短的時間內,以更高效率輕鬆完成工作。要提高兩倍的工作效率,就靠 16GB Intel® Optane™ 記憶體。16GB Intel® Optane™ 記憶體,讓遊戲啟動速度快上 67%。一顆硬碟加上 32GB Intel® Optane™ 記憶體的運作效能,遠比單純使用一顆硬碟要快上 21 倍。對於想要以超低的成本獲得類似於 SSD 效能的遊戲玩家來說,這是完美的解決方案。*
超頻運算,超出您的想像
超頻運算,超出您的想像

超強動力,穩若磐石:可透過 BIOS 使用 Alienware 定義的超頻模式,此模式經工程師測試,確保高品質及穩定性。

個人化設定檔:內建五個使用者建立的設定檔槽位,並可供您修改 CPU 與 RAM 頻率,或是自訂特別的 MHz、偏差值與電壓。此外,內建的一次性驗證程序不僅簡單易用還可確保穩定性。

多層式保護:Area-51 超頻功能搭載的五層保護可防止硬體故障,其中的預先填入值可加速驗證程序,進而即時監控並偵測任何問題。
體驗全彩頻譜的燈光效果。
體驗全彩頻譜的燈光效果。
AlienFX 提供 9 個可程式化的獨立發光區,讓您輕鬆自訂照明效果。超過 20 種以上顏色供您選擇,可建立多達 512 兆的色彩組合。
連接埠與插槽。
連接埠與插槽。

背面連接埠:


1. 背面輔助照明按鈕 | 2.具備 15 瓦 PowerShare 功能的 SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-C 連接埠 | 3.SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A (x6) 連接埠 | 4.左/右兩側環繞音效 (白色連接埠) | 5.SPDIF 數位輸出 (TOSLINK) | 3.前方左/右聲道耳機 (綠色連接埠) | 7.SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 2 Type-A 連接埠 (1 個) | 8.高速 USB 2.0 連接埠 (2 個) | 9.兩個 RJ-45 Killer Networks E2500 Gigabit 乙太網路連接埠 | 10.背面左/右兩側環繞音效 (黑色連接埠) | 11.中央/重低音喇叭 (橘色連接埠) | 12.線性輸入 (藍色連接埠)

正面連接埠:

 13. 1/8” 耳機 | 14.麥克風 1/8" 連接埠 | 15.SuperSpeed USB 3.1 Gen 1 Type-A 連接埠 (2 個) | 16.媒體讀卡機
尺寸與重量
尺寸與重量
1. 寬 638.96 毫米 (25.156 吋) | 2. 深 272.71 毫米 (10.736 吋) | 3. 高 569.25 毫米 (22.411 吋)
起始重量:28 公斤 (61.73 磅)
 

配件與服務

適合 Alienware Area-51 的基本配件
適合 Alienware Area-51 的基本配件
購買 Alienware 時請一併選購 Steam Wallet Card (電子錢包儲值卡)、遊戲專用耳機、無線觸控鍵盤等額外配件,打造完整的遊戲裝備。結帳時,不妨參考更多絕佳的產品選擇。
Alienware Pro 遊戲專用鍵盤 | AW768
Alienware Pro 遊戲專用鍵盤 | AW768
提供 Alienware 經典美學、全鍵輸出與分區式背光照明的美好體驗。
Alienware Elite 遊戲專用滑鼠 | AW958
Alienware Elite 遊戲專用滑鼠 | AW958
具備 12,000DPI、250ips、50g,以及 DPI 即時切換開關的光學模組,加上 9 至 11 個可編程按鍵,讓您每一次的按鍵敲擊都能精準地發揮威力。
Alienware 遊戲專用掌托 | AW2518H
Alienware 遊戲專用掌托 | AW2518H
支撐性極佳的掌托能夠透過磁吸式機構附加到全系列 Alienware 遊戲專用鍵盤,讓您舒適地進行遊戲。
Alienware 顯示器 | AW2518H
Alienware 顯示器 | AW2518H
這款 3 邊窄邊框設計的 25 吋顯示器配備畫質乾淨流暢的顯示卡及 240Hz 更新率,讓遊戲畫面順暢不停頓。
.
.
提供所有的支援服務。免除各種繁瑣程序。
Premium Support
Premium Support
從新系統設定到日常軟體的使用方式,您都可以透過 24 小時全年無休的支援服務獲得解答。透過 SupportAssist 等全新功能,我們的專家將在偵測到問題時實際與您連絡。* 此外,如果我們無法從遠端解決您的問題,我們將會派遣技術人員前往您的所在地點。這項簡便的協助,值得您多加利用。
意外損壞服務
意外損壞服務
此服務可避免您因掉落、液體潑灑、電流突波及破損而產生的意外損失,將意外發生的成本與停機時間降到最低。*
.
 

評分與評論

 

驅動程式、手冊及支援

產品支援
產品支援
從驅動程式、操作手冊,再到診斷工具以及更換零件,Dell 產品支援服務都能滿足您的需求。

開始使用
 
 您最多只能比較 3 項產品。若要比較這項產品,請取消勾選其他 3 項產品的其中一項。
(關閉)
 
 
P21-CS03