|

Contact Information

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country 
BDL
Sales
Contact Name: Mr. Althaf Alam
BDLEmail: order@bdlgroup.com
 Tel : +971 4 327 8236
 Fax: +971 4 327 8432
 Address : Computer Plaza, Al Ain Centre,
No. 107 Mankhool Road, Dubai,
U.A.E.
 Website: www.bdlgroup.com

METRA Computer  
Sales
 Contact Name: Zeba Naqvi
METRA COMPUTEREmail:  zeba@metradubai.ae
 Tel :  00971-4 31 70800
 Fax: 00971-4 39 79678
Support
DASP 
 Service Call Logging :  00971-43978765
 Email Call Logging :  rma@metradubai.ae 
 Escalation Manager :  Yasser Abdel_Moniem
 Email :  ymoniem@metradubai.ae 
 Tel : 00971-4 31 70981
 Website :  http://www.metracomputer.com
Redington Dubai
Sales
DASP Contact name :  Ashish Francis  
Redington Email : ashish.francis@redingtongulf.com
 Tel : +971 – 43734646
+971559543775 
   
Redington Abu Dhabi
Sales   
DASP Contact name : Jeevan Hegde 
RedingtonEmail : jeevan.hegde@redingtongulf.com 
 Tel : +971 0502403694 

ENSURE UAE
 Name :  Ensure Middle East Trading LLC
Ensure ServiceAddress :  Al Khaleej Center, Shop 105-106, Mezzanine Floor, Behind Etisalat, Bur Dubai, Dubai,
U.A.E. 
DASP Tel : +971 4 358 8111 
 Fax :  +971 4 354 2389 
 Email  dubai@ensureservices.com 
   
 Name : Ensure Middle East Trading LLC
 Address : Opp Enoc Tasjeel, Al Qusais, Industrial Area 5, Beirut Street, Dubai,
U.A.E. 
 Tel :  +971 4 204 0500
 Fax : +971 4 258 3801
 Email  dubai@ensureservices.com 
   
 Name :  Ensure Gulf FZE 
 Address :  WH BA-3, R/A 8, Jebel Ali Free Zone, Dubai,
U.A.E.
 Tel :  +971 4 802 0000 
 Fax :  +971 4 887 6821 
 Email jebelali@ensureservices.com 
   
 Name :Ensure Middle East Trading LLC 
 Address :  Near Life Line Hospital, Behind High Way Traffic Police Section,
Behind G4S (Securicor), M2 - Mussafa, Abu Dhabi, UAE 
 Tel : +971 2 553 5414 
 Fax :  +971 2 553 5327 
 Email abudhabi@ensureservices.com 
   
 Name :Ensure Middle East Trading LLC 
 Address :  Building No. 15, Electra street, Diagonally Opposite to First Gulf Bank,
Near Eldorado Cinema, Abu Dhabi, UAE 
 Tel : +971 2 491 2711
 Emailabudhabi@ensureservices.com 

Including Vostro Enquiries

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country 
Dell Partners
APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)
Sales
Contact Name: Dell Business Unit 
APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)Email: dell-sales@aptecme.com
 Tel : +971 4 3697111
 Fax: +971 4 3697110 
 Distributor Head Office :  APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)Building No. EIB 03,1st Floor, Dubai Internet City PO Box 33550, DUBAI,UAE Bahrain-Iraq-Jordan-Kuwait-Oman-Qatar-UAE-Yemen
 Website: www.aptecme.com 

Mindware S.A.  
Sales Information
 Contact Name: Shadi Tahan 
MindwareEmail:  Dell@mindware.ae 
 Tel :  +97143913333 
 Fax: +97143913334 
 Distributor Head Office :  P.O.Box : 55609 ,Dubai Internet City , Building 2 ,Office 205-206 , Dubai ,UAE
 Company Web address :  www.mindware.ae
 
Unatrac
Sales
 Contact Name: Sherif Hamdy
Dell Product Manager - UAE & Gulf
UnatracEmail: shamdy@mantrac.com.eg
 Telephone number: +971 4 80 14 902
 Mobile: +971 55 720 4338 
 Fax:+97148862239 
 Distributor Head Office : Jebel Ali, Dubai,
U.A.E.

Redington Dubai
Sales
DASP Contact name :  Ashish Francis  
Redington Email : ashish.francis@redingtongulf.com
 Tel : +971 – 43734646
+971559543775 
Support  
 
 Address :  Redington Middle East LLC.
Opp: Eppco Tasjeel Al Ghusais Industrial Area Beiruit Street (Dubai - Sharjah Road)
 Service Call Logging :  800 7632 ; 04-2040500  
 Email Call Logging :  dubai.service@redingtongulf.com 
 Services Contact name : Anwar Farook  
 Email :  anwar.farook@redingtongulf.com 
 Tel :  800 7632 ; 04-2040500
Redington Abu Dhabi
Sales   
DASP Contact name : Jeevan Hegde 
RedingtonEmail : jeevan.hegde@redingtongulf.com 
 Tel : +971 0502403694 
Support
 
 Address : Redington Middle East LLC (Abu Dhabi) Near Life Line Hospital Behind High Way Traffic Police Section Behind G4S (Securicor), M2 - Mussafa
Abu Dhabi 
 Service Call Logging : 800 7632 ; 02- 5535414 
 Email Call Logging : Abudhabi.Service@redingtongulf.com 
 Services Contact nameSaji SN
 Email :  saji.sn@redingtongulf.com
 Tel :800 7632 ; 02- 5535414 
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Dell Partners 
Computer Direct Access
Sales  
DASPContact name Dubai :  Mr. Ammar Al Basha 
Computer Direct Access Email :  ammar@cdauae.com
Midis UAETel : (+ 971) 4 3359800 
 Fax :  (+ 971) 4 3359997 
 Distributor Head Office :  Computer Direct Access LLC
P.O.Box 14347 Dubai,
UAE.
 Tel :(+971) 2 6717275
 Fax :  (+971) 2 6765002 
 Dubai Service Call Logging :  (+971) 4 3359800 
 Email Call Logging :  support@cdauae.com
 Escalation Manager :  Jagannath J
 Email :  jagannath@cdauae.com
 Tel : (+ 971) 4 3359800 
 Contact name Abu Dhabi : Mr. Marco Mostacci 
 Email : marco@cdauae.com
Support  
 Abu Dhabi Service Call Logging :(+971) 2 6717275 
 Email Call Logging : helpdesk@cdauae.com 
 Website  www.cdauae.com 

CADGULF LLC. 
 Contact Person:  VINOD METTAMMEL 
Cadgulf Email :  vinod.m@cadgulf.com
 Tel :  (9714) 331-4445; Ext. 236 
 Fax :  (9714) 331-3188 
 Distributor Head Office :  CADGULF LLC.
10th Floor, City Tower 1 Bldg.
Sheikh Zayed Road.
P.O. Box 30235, Dubai, UAE
 Website  www.cadgulf.com 

Emirates Computers 
Sales   
DASPContact name :  Michael Kandalaft 
EMCEmail : Michael.kandalaft@eccdxb.ae 
 Tel :  (+971) 4 4405489 
Emirates ComputersFax :  
 Distributor Head Office :  EMIRATES COMPUTERS
P.O.Box 60983, Dubai, U.A.E.
Support
ABU DHABI
 Service Call Logging : (+971) 2 6998000 (or toll free: 800-323) 
 Email Call Logging : helpdesk@ecead.ae 
 Escalation Contact :  Anoop AbdulRahim 
 Email : anoop.ar@ecead.ae
 Tel : (+971) 2 6998157 
DUBAI
 Service Call Logging :  (+971) 4 4405400
 Email Call Logging :  ecdxbservice@eccdxb.ae 
 Escalation Contact Dubai & Northern Emirates : Eiman Amsip
 Email :  Eiman.Amsip@eccdxb.ae
 Tel :  (+971) 4 44472377
 Website www.emiratescomputers.ae

ITQAN Al Bawardi Computers
 Contact name : Nassib Makarem
ITQANEmail :  nmakarem@itqan.ae
Tel :00971-2-6767666
 Fax :  00971-2-6769595
 Distributor Head Office : 8th floor, Bin Darwish Bldg.
Salam Street , Abu-Dhabi,
UAE. 
Support
 Service Call Logging :  02-6730202 / 04-3351700 / 8005299
 Service Call Logging :02-6730202 / 04-3351700 / 8005299
02 number to log calls from Abu Dhabi and 04 number to log from Dubai.
 Email Call Logging :  Helpdesk@itqan.ae
 Email Call Logging :  Helpdesk@itqan.ae
helpdeskdxb@itqan.ae
 Escalation Manager : Imad Shuwaikih
 Escalation Manager :  Imad Shuwaikih
 Email : iashuwaikih@itqan.ae 
 Tel :  02-4037999 / 050-6611247
 Company Web address :  www.itqan.ae

Key Information Technology
Sales   
DASPContact name :Selwyn De Souza 
EMCEmail : Selwyn.desouza@kit.ae 
 Tel : 9714 3989999; Ext 710
Key Information TechnologyFax :  971 4 3988440
 Distributor Head Office : Kuwait Street , P.O. Box 6856,
Dubai UAE 
Support
 Service Call Logging :  (+971) 4 398 9999; Ext 400 
 Email Call Logging : Techsupport@kitgulf.com  
 Escalation Manager : Pushparaj Shetty
 Email : Pushparaj.Shetty@kit.ae
 Tel :971 4 3989999; Ext 410
 Website :  www.kit.ae
ABU DHABI
Sales
DASPContact name : Mathew Varghese
EMCEmail : Mathew.varghese@kit.ae
 Tel : 971 2 6224442
 Fax : 971 2 6227775
 Office : Liwa Street , Abu Dhabi
Support
 Service Call Logging :  (+971) 2 6224442Ext 244 
 Email Call Logging : Techsupport@kit.ae
 Escalation Manager : Pushparaj Shetty
 Email :  Pushparaj.Shetty@kit.ae
 Tel : 971 4 3989999; Ext 410
 Website  www.kit.ae

SecureTech
Sales Information   
DASPContact name : Krishna Kumar
SecuretecEmail : kumar@securetech.ae 
 Tel :  00971-02-4121000  
 Fax : 00971-02-6417171 
 Distributor Head Office :  Villa No #1, Next to Savor Saloon,
Behind Red Creasent,
Opp. Bin Moosa Daly, Muroor Road,
Abu Dhabi. P.O. 41811
Support Information
 Service Call Logging : 00971-02-4121042
 Email Call Logging :helpdesk@securetech.ae
 Escalation ManagerAristotle Corpuz
 Email : aristotle@securetech.ae
 Tel : 00971-50-5329240
 Website : www.securetech.ae

Seven Seas Computers
Sales Information
 Contact Person : Narendra Talreja:
Seven SeasEmail :  ssc@sscomp.ae
 Tel : +971 4 308 3555  
 Fax : +971 4 336 6727 
 Head Office:  Seven Seas Computers LLC
72B Umm Hureir Road,
Off Za'abeel Road,
P.O. Box 8469,
Dubai - UAE
 Website:  www.sscomp.ae
 
Tuqnia
Sales Information
Tuqnia
Abu Dhabi
 Contact name : Mr. Viswanath
 Email : vishy@tuqnia.ae
 Tel : 9712 6315960
 Fax : 9712 6348218 
Dubai  
 Contact name : Mr. Sheikh Masud
 Email : Masud@tuqnia.ae
 Tel :  +971-4-4277926
 Fax : +971-4-4277980
 Head Office :  Mazaya Business Avenue, Tower BB1, 35th Floor Jumeirah Lake Towers
Support Information
DASP  
Abu Dhabi
 Email Call Logging :  auhsupport@tuqnia.ae
 Escalation Manager : Viswanath
 Email : vishy@tuqnia.ae
 Tel : 971 2 6315960
Dubai
Service Call Logging :971 4 3935222
 Email Call Logging : dxbsupport@tuqnia.ae
 Escalation Manager : Saad Dadan
 Email : saaddadan@tuqnia.ae
 Tel : 971 4 3935222
 Website :www.tuqnia.ae