|

Contact Information

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

AL Hilal Group- Hilal Computers

Sales

  
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :

Support

DASP
EMC
Mr. Hardy Koshy
hilalcts@batelco.com.bh
(+973) 1729 3749
(+973) 293 400
AL Hilal Group- Hilal Computers
Service Call Logging :
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
(+973)17293749
Sanny Mathews
sanny.mathews@tradearabia.net
(+973) 1729 3749
 
  
Website www.hilalcomputers.com 
 

BDL

Sales

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Mobile :
Fax :
Address :
Ihab
order@bdlgroup.com
+971 4 352 837 7
(+971) 50 9200856
+971 4 352 837 5
Road 907,
Block 309
Manama - Salmanya - Bahrain
BDL
Website www.bdlgroup.com 
 

Mazin Computer Center

Sales

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :

Support

Mr Mazin Al Shehabi
mazin@batelco.com.bh
(+973) 244 544
(+973) 243 278
 
Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :
(+973) 1 723 2349
mccsup@batelco.com.bh
 
 

For Reseller Enquiries

METRA Computer

Sales

 METRA COMPUTER
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :

Support


DASP
Zeba Naqvi
zeba@metradubai.ae
00971-4 31 70800
00971-4 39 79678
 
Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :
Escalation Manager :
Email :
Tel :
Website :
+973 36458505
rma@metradubai.ae
Yasser Abdel_Moniem
ymoniem@metradubai.ae
00971-566043507
http://www.metracomputer.com
 
 
   

TECHNOWORLD LLC

Sales

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :

Support

Dubai Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :

Samer Amkieh
samer.amkieh@eccdxb.ae
(+971) 4 403 3847



00971-4-3215000
ecdxbservice@eccdxb.ae
Jehad Khasawneh
jehad.khasawneh@eccdxb.ae
(+971) 4 321 5000
 
Abu Dhabi Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
+971 2 6413500
helpdesk@ecead.ae
Elie Nachef
elie@ecead.co.ae
+971 02-6732500
 
Including Vostro Enquiries
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Dell Partners

APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)

Sales

  
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :
Distributor Head Office :


Dell Business Unit
dell-sales@aptecme.com
+971 4 3697111
+971 4 3697110
APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)
Building No. EIB 03,1st Floor,
Dubai Internet City
PO. Box 33550, DUBAI,UAE
Bahrain-Iraq-Jordan-Kuwait-Oman-Qatar-UAE-Yemen
APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)
  
Website www.aptecme.com 
 

Mindware S.A.

Sales Information

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :
Distributor Head Office :
Shadi Tahan
Dell@mindware.ae
+97143913333
+97143913334
P.O.Box : 55609 ,
Dubai Internet City , Building 2 ,
Office 205-206 , Dubai ,
UAE
Mindware
Company Web address :www.mindware.ae  
 

Unatrac

Sales

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Mobile :
Fax :
Distributor Head Office :
Anan Hanna
ITDSales@unatrac.com
+97148862237/8
+971504832071
+97148862239
UAE, Dubai, Jebel Ali
Unatrac
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

AL Hilal Group- Hilal Computers

Sales

  
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :

Support

DASP
EMC
Mr. Hardy Koshy
hilalcts@batelco.com.bh
(+973) 1729 3749
(+973) 293 400
AL Hilal Group- Hilal Computers
Service Call Logging :
Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
(+973)17293749
Sanny Mathews
sanny.mathews@tradearabia.net
(+973) 1729 3749
 
  
Website www.hilalcomputers.com 
 

Computer World WLL

Sales

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :
Distributor Head Office :
Cherian Abraham
cherian@cwbah.com
00973 17561818
00973 17587581
202 AlMoayyed Towers,
Seef P.O. Box 26178,
Kingdom Of Bahrain
Computer World WLL

Support

DASP
EMC
  
Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :
Escalation Manager :
Email :
Tel :
00973 17299898
selva@cwbah.com
Ketan Korlekar
ketan@cwbah.com
00973 17299881
 
Website www.cwbah.com  
 

Mazin Computer Center

Sales

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :

Support

Mr Mazin Al Shehabi
mazin@batelco.com.bh
(+973) 244 544
(+973) 243 278
 
Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :


(+973) 1 723 2349
mccsup@batelco.com.bh
 
 

Oregon Systems

Sales

Contact name :
Email :

Tel :
Mobile :
Distributor Head Office :


Mr.Manu Nair/ Mr.Sajan Simon
manu@oregon-systems.com,
sajan@oregon-systems.com
+973 17744905
+973 17746919
Kingdom Of Bahrain
Oregon Systems

Support

Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :
Escalation Manager :
Email :
Tel :
Website :
+973 17744905
info@oregon-systems.com
Mr.Saad Alrashed
saad@oregon-systems.com
00973 38382842
www.oregon-systems.com
 
 
   

ZAK Solutions for Computer Systems

Sales Information

Contact name :
Email :
Tel :
Fax :
Distributor Head Office :

Support Information

DASP
EMC
Mr. Abd El Hamid Hamdy
ahamdy@zakbh.com
(+973) 17404961
(+973) 17404968
ZAK Solutions for Computer Systems
Service Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :
Escalation Manager :
Email :
Tel :

Website
(+973) 17404961
bmahmoud@zakbh.com
Mr. Bassam Mahmoud
helpdesk@zakbh.com
(+973) 17404961

www.zakq8.com