|

Contact Information

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country
Dell Partners
METRA Computer
Sales
Contact Name:Zeba Naqvi
METRA COMPUTEREmail:  zeba@metradubai.ae
Tel : 00971-4 31 70800
Fax:00971-4 39 79678
Support
Service Call Logging : 009647901218587
DASPEmail Call Logging : iraqservice@metracomputer.com
Address : Metra Service Center – Baghdad,
Al Sinaa Street,
Alwatani Computer Center Floor #3
Baghdad Iraq
Website : http://www.metracomputer.com
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country
 APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)
Sales
Contact Name:Dell Business Unit
APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)Email:  dell-sales@aptecme.com
Tel : +971 4 3697111
Fax:+971 4 3697110
Distributor Head Office :APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)Building No. EIB 03,1st Floor, Dubai Internet City PO Box 33550, DUBAI,UAE Bahrain-Iraq-Jordan-Kuwait-Oman-Qatar-UAE-Yemen
Website:www.aptecme.com
Mindware S.A.
Sales Information   
Contact Name:Shadi Tahan
MindwareEmail:Dell@mindware.ae
 Tel :+97143913333
Fax:+97143913334
Distributor Head Office :P.O.Box : 55609 ,Dubai Internet City , Building 2 ,Office 205-206 , Dubai ,UAE
Company Web address : www.mindware.ae
Unatrac 
Sales  
Contact Name:Anan Hanna
UnatracEmail:ITDSales@unatrac.com
Tel :+97148862237/8
Fax:+97148862239
Distributor Head Office :UAE, Dubai, Jebel Ali
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country
 ICS Technologies
Sales
DASPContact Name:Mohammed A Taha
ics_logoEmail:  mjabbar@ics-technologies.com
Tel :  +964 770 5064679
Support
Service Call Logging : +964 770 6232307
Email Call Logging : helpdesk@ICS-technologies.com
Escalation Manager : Zina Hussain
Email : zhussain@ics-technologies.com
Tel : +964 770 6503337
Website : www.ics-technologies.com
Silk Road Group (SRG)
Sales
Contact Name: Mr. Sarmad jawad - CEO,
Mrs. Rand Saadi - Account Manger
SRGEmail: sarmad.jawad@srg-iq.com
rand.saadi@srg-iq.com
Tel : 00971502289505 , 009647901099758, 00971555484609
Fax : 97143254965
Distributor Head Office : Iraq - Baghdad - jaderia
Support
DASPService Call Logging :
Email Call Logging :info@srg-iq.com
Escalation Manager : Mr. Sarmad Jawad - CEO
Email : sarmad.jawad@srg-iq.com
Tel : 00971502289505 , 009647901099758
Company Web address : www.silkroad-group.net
Technology Partners
Sales
Contact Name: Ayad Hashim
Seven SeasEmail: ayad.hashim@tpfz.com
Tel :97143671393
Fax : 97143908070
Support
Service Call Logging : +964 7808679959
Email Call Logging :tpsupport@tpfz.com
Escalation Manager :Ahmed Al Anni
Email : ahmed.alanni@tpfz.com
Tel : +964 7901946 381
Company Web address : www.tpfz.com