|

Contact Information

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Dell Partners

Specialised Technical Services - STS
Sales :
Contact name : Rami Hunaiti
STSEmail:rami.hunaiti@sts.com.jo
Tel :(+962) 6 5802626 Ext. 1312
Support :
Service Call Logging :08002 2626
DASPEmail Call Logging :support@sts.com.jo
Escalation Manager :Ahed Naimi
EMCEmail:Ahed@sts.com.jo
Tel :(+962) 6 580 2626
Website :www.sts.com.jo
METRA Computer (Al buraq)
Sales :
Contact Name:Zeba Naqvi
METRA COMPUTEREmail:  zeba@metradubai.ae
Tel : 00971-4 31 70800 ext 1154
Fax:00971-4 39 79678
Support :
DASPService Call Logging : 00962 795773703
Email Call Logging : jordanservice@metracomputer.com
Address : Metra Service Center – Jordon,
Alburaq Almadinah Almonawara,
St. Albaddad Center Suite 303
Amman, Jordan
Tel :009625528970
Website : http://www.metracomputer.com
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country
 Modern Arabian Business Corp. (MABCO)
Sales :
Contact Name:Nada Khater
MabcoEmail: dell.sales@mabcogroup.com
Tel :  +962-6-5805580
Fax :+962-6-5805593
Distributor Head Office :300 Amman 11953 Jordan
Support : 
Service Call Logging : +962-6-5805580 Ext.219
DASPEmail Call Logging : Dell.support@mabcogroup.com
Escalation Manager : Azzam Dababneh
Email : Dell.support@mabcogroup.com
Tel : +962-6-5805580
Website : www.mabco.com.jo
NOVO-TEK Solutions
Sales :
Contact Name: Mr. Samer Baitamoni
NOVO-TEK SolutionsEmail: samer@novo-tek.com
Tel : +962-6-5656072
Fax : +962-6-5666899
Distributor Head Office : King Abdulla Gardens St. Al Dabbas Complex 1st Floor. P.O.Box 942470,Zip:11194
Support :
Service Call Logging : +962-6-5656072 Ext.137
DASPEmail Call Logging :supportcenter@novo-tek.com
Escalation Manager : Mr. Moh'd Ayoub
Email : ayoubm@novo-tek.com
Tel : +962-6-5656072 Ext.137
Website :www.novo-tek.com
Specialised Technical Services - STS
Sales :
Contact Name: Rami Hunaiti
STSEmail: rami.hunaiti@sts.com.jo
Tel :(+962) 6 5802626 Ext. 1312
Support :
Service Call Logging : 08002 2626
DASPEmail Call Logging :support@sts.com.jo 
Escalation Manager :Ahed Naimi
EMCEmail : Ahed@sts.com.jo
Tel : (+962) 6 580 2626
Website :www.sts.com.jo
United Technology Solutions
Sales :
Contact Name:Daoud Abboud
UTSEmail:daoud@uts.com.jo
Tel :+9626-5523638
Fax :+9626-5523698
Distributor Head Office :Suite 306, Abraj Hijaz, Mecca Street, P O Box 57, Amman 11821 - Jordan
Support :
Service Call Logging :+9626-5523638
Email Call Logging :info@uts.com.jo
Escalation Manager :Yasar Madadha
Email :yasar@uts.com.jo
Tel :+962-77-6717741
Website :www.uts.com.jo
 APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)
Sales :
Contact Name:Dell Business Unit
APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)Email:  dell-sales@aptecme.com
Tel : +971 4 3697111
Fax:+971 4 3697110
Distributor Head Office :APTEC Distribution FZ (L.L.C)Building No. EIB 03,1st Floor,Dubai Internet City PO Box 33550, DUBAI,UAE Bahrain-Iraq-Jordan-Kuwait-Oman-Qatar-UAE-Yemen
Website:www.aptecme.com
BDL
Sales :  
Contact Name:Mr. Althaf Alam
BDLEmail:althaf@bdlgulf.com
 Tel :(+971) 4- 3555365
Mobile: (+971) 50 9200856
Fax:(+971) 4- 3555358
Unatrac 
Sales :  
Contact Name:Unatrac ITD Sales
UnatracEmail:ITDSales@unatrac.com
Tel :+97148862237/8
Fax:+97148862239
Distributor Head Office :UAE, Dubai, Jebel Ali