Executive Leadership Team

Get to know our leadership team through their bios, news articles and videos from recent engagements.

Michael S. Dell
Chairman of the Board,
Chief Executive Officer

Jeffrey W. Clarke
Vice Chairman, Operations
and President, Client Solutions

Marius A. Haas
Chief Commercial Officer and
President, Enterprise Solutions 

Steve H. Price
Senior Vice President,
Human Resources

Karen H. Quintos
Senior Vice President,
Chief Marketing Officer

Rory P. Read
Chief Integration Officer

Richard J. Rothberg
Senior Vice President,
General Counsel

John A. Swainson

Thomas W. Sweet
Senior Vice President,
Chief Financial Officer

Suresh C. Vaswani

Dell 2016 Annual Report to Customers

Direct2Dell Blog