|

Contact Information

Dell EC-EMEA Authorised Sales/ Service Channel - Kenya
Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country

Authorised Partners

Mitsumi Distribution
E-mail:mitesh@mitsumigroup.com
 Phone: +254 3741819 /
3751726/
3745347 
 Fax: +254 32 25049/
225076 /
222119
 Distributor Head Office:Plot No 209/2132 Muthithi Road Westlands Nairobi. 

Authorised Tier 2 Resellers (for End Users):

PC World
 Contact:Bobby Gadhia
 E-mail:bobby@pcworld.co.ke
 Phone:+254 20 375 3575 (9 lines)
 Fax:+254 20 375 3585
 Distributor Head Office:PC World House, Mpaka Road, Westlands, P O Box 681-00606, Nairobi
Sight And Sound Computers Ltd.
 Contact:Rakesh Lakhani
 E-mail:info@sightsoundke.com
 Phone: +254 20 3747279
 Fax: 254 20 3742636
 Distributor Head Office: Museum Hill Centre, Westlands, P.O Box 66711-00800, Nairobi
 Web:www.sightsoundke.com
Specicom Technologies Limited
Contact: Henry Kamau
 E-mail: sales@specicom.co.ke
hmkamau@specicom.co.ke
 Phone:+254 20 253153/312486
 Fax: +254 20 253154
 Distributor Head Office: Corner House, 7th floor, Plot No. 209/1846, Kimathi Street, P.O Box 4428, 00100 GPO, Nairobi
Techbiz Limited
 Contact: Ketan Doshi / Faraj Mansur
  E-mail: ketand@techbiz.co.ke
farajm@techbiz.co.ke
 Phone: +254 41 2221234/6
 Fax:+254 41 2221250
 Distributor Head Office:  Mombasa Institute Building, Nyerere Avenue, Plot No. XXV/78, P O Box 86966-80100, Mombasa
Technology Today Ltd
 Contact: Peter Muteru
 E-mail: info@tec-today.co.ke
 Phone:+254 20 4444188
 Fax: +254 20 4448730
 Distributor Head Office:Chiromo Rd/Westlands Close, Next to Vanguard House,Westlands, PO Box 66163-00800, Nairobi
Technovy Systems Ltd
 Contact: Mr James Kagiri
 E-mail:sales@technovy.com
 Phone: +254 20 317547
 Fax: +254 20 240597
 Distributor Head Office: Transnational Plaza, 5th Floor, P.O Box 43210-00100, Nairobi

Master Distributors (for Resellers only):

Inspiron Limited
 Distributor Contact: Gavin Briant
 E-mail:tracy@inspiron.co.za
gavin@inspiron.co.za
 Phone: + 27 31 566 6508
 Distributor Head Office:Suite 3a, The Ridge Building,
Torsvale Crescent, La Lucia Ridge,
Umghlanga, Kwa Zulu Natal,
South-Africa
 Web Page: http://www.inspiron.co.za

Dell Contact :(Commercial)

 
Channel Manager:Kalonga Mabuti
 E-mail:kalonga_mabuti@dell.com
 Direct:+27 11 709-7714
 Mobile:+27 82 771 9583
 Facsimile :+27 840 2076
 Based in:Johannesburg, South Africa
 
 Partner Account Manager
DELL | Emerging Markets EMEA, Southern Africa:
 Karim Hirji
 E-mail: Karim_Hirji@dell.com
 Cell: +254 723 382700
 Based in: Nairobi, Kenya
 Web: www.dell.com/em-emea

Dell Contact :(Distribution)

 Channel Development Manager:Vania Ganchinho
 Based In: Johannesburg, South Africa
 Mobile Phone:+27 (0)82 4678405
 Direct:+27 (0)11 549-4122
 Facsimile : +27 (0)11 840-2067
 E-mail:Vania_Ganchinho@Dell.com
 
 Channel Account Manager:Alvina Naidoo
 Contact No.: +27117097700 (ext 6080)
 Facsimile : +27 118402236
 E-mail: Alvina_naidoo@dell.com
 
 Internal Sales:Rosie Louw
 Tel: +27 (0)11 549 4196
 Fax: +27 (0)11 840 2139
 E-mail: 
Redington Kenya Ltd
DASP E-mail: service.kenya@gmail.com
RedingtonPhone: +254 20 4453857/8
Distributor Head Office: Redington Kenya Ltd First floor ,Westlands square Westlands, Nairobi
Kenya