|

Contact Information

Please contact the Dell Partners listed below to purchase Dell products in your country
Consumer and Small Business Distributors
ASBIS LV  
Distributor Contact: Aleksandrs Kravcenko
E-mail: aleksandrs.kravcenko@asbis.lv
Phone:+371 67892573
Fax:+371 67892572
Distributor Head Office:Bauskas street 20, LV-1004, Riga
Web Site:www.asbis.lv
SIA "Acme Plus"
Distributor Contact: Elvinas Stipinas
E-mail: Elvinas.Stipinas@acme.lt
office@acmeplus.lv
Sales : Distributor Head Office:Sampetera st. 2, LV-1046 Riga,
Latvia
Web Site:http://www.acc.acme.lt/contacts.aspx
  
Commercial Distributors
Atea
DASP_sml_banner_150x17Distributor Contact: Alla Kokina
E-mail: alla@atea.lv
Phone:+(371) 67 81 90 50
Fax:+(371) 67 81 90 49
Distributor Head Office:Unijas 11a, LV-1039, Riga, Latvija
Web Site:www.atea.lv
Capital Inc.
DASP_sml_banner_150x17Distributor Contact:Gatis Fenskis
E-mail:Gatis.fenskis@capital.lv
Dell_EMC_SDP_150x17Phone:+371 67517822
Direct Phone : + 371 67517829
Fax:+371 67517820
Distributor Head Office:Ganibu dambis 23c,
Riga, LV 1005,
Latvia
Web Site:www.capital.lv
DEAC
DASP_sml_banner_150x17Distributor Contact:Gundars Kulups
Dell_EMC_SDP_150x17E-mail:dell@deac.eu
Phone:+371 6707 2100
Fax:+371 6707 2199
Distributor Head Office:Pernavas 43, Riga, LV-1009
Web Site:www.deac.eu
Lattelecom
Distributor Contact:Raimonds Bricis
E-mail:raimonds.bricis@lattelecom.lv
Phone:+371 6705 1814
Fax:+371 6705 1707
Distributor Head Office:Dzirnavu street 105, Riga, LV-1011
Web Site:www.lattelecom.lv
Kurt iegadaties
Lattelecom Technology Ltd.
DASP_sml_banner_150x17Distributor Contact:Eduards Zviedris
E-mail:serviss@lattelecom.lv
Phone:+371 6705 1712
Fax:67020009
Distributor Head Office:Perses street 8, Riga, LV-1011, Latvia
Service address:Kleistu street 5, Riga, LV-1067, Latvia