|

Small & Medium Business Partners

Accent Micro Technologies (AMTI)
Tel: : +63 2 323 3888 / 63 9179690131
Contact: Reginald Vladimir Banares II (reginald.banares@amti.com.ph)

Bridge Distribution
Tel: +63 2 781 0581 / +639175637275
Contact: Gracious Melody Torrijos (GraciousT@bridgedisty.com)

Computrade Technology Philippines Inc.
Tel: +63 2 956-7121 local 114 ; +63917513 0723
Contact: Amy M. Presillas (amy.presillas@computradetech.com.ph)

Diversified Technology Solutions International, Inc. (DTSI Group)
Tel: +63 2 856 8015 / 63 9989766980
Contact: Nep Gabasa (Nepthali.Gabasa@dtsigroup.com)

Integrated Computer Systems (ICS)
Tel: +63 2 744 3000 / 63 9178196978 / 63 9985537298
Contact: Judith Esther Manolette Paran-Villapando (jparan@ics.com.ph)
Lybie Victoria Ilano (lilano@ics.com.ph)

Millennium Computer Technology Corporation
Tel: +63 2 363 7777 local 354 ; +639175858548
Contact: Mike Mejia (mike@millennium.com.ph)

Micro-D International, Inc. (MDI)
Tel: +63 2 812 2124 / 63 9176520001
Contact: Marco Fernandez (mfernandez@mdi.net.ph)

MSI-ECS Phils. Inc. - For Wyse
Tel: +63 2 688 3784 / +639088842540
Contact: Fer Setenta (fsetenta@msi-ecs.com.ph)

MSI-ECS Phils. Inc. - For Storage
Tel: +63 2 688 3793 / +639399040114
Contact: Dave Rhi Esmama (desmama@msi-ecs.com.ph)

MSI-ECS Phils. Inc. - For Server
Tel: +63 2 688 3792 / +639989607325
Contact: Kat Cac (kcac@msi-ecs.com.ph)

MSI-ECS Phils. Inc. - For Client
Tel: +63 2 688 3785 / +639989607320
Contact: Edgar Contreras (econtreras@msi-ecs.com.ph)

Nexus Technologies, Inc.
Tel: +63 2 867 1191 / 63 9178301003 / 63 9178554842
Contact: Charo Maquinay (mamaquinay@nexustech.com.ph)
Guia T. Yarisantos (gtyarisantos@nexustech.com.ph)

Ng Khai Development Inc.
Tel: +63 32 346 2926 / 63 9176989506
Contact: Jolla Carmen Valencia (jvalencia@ngkhai.com)

Phil-Data Business Systems (PDI)
Tel: +63 2 811 2878 / 63 9175389058
Contact: Caroline Chua-Sibayan (CarolineS@phildata.com)

Technopaq Incorporated
Tel: +63 2 671 5611 to 18 local 815 / +639274858515
Contact: RC Bautista (rc@technopaq-thakral.com)