|

Small & Medium Business Partners

Accent Micro Technologies (AMTI)
Tel: +092 0920 3744
Contact: Rodrigo Mendoza (rodrigo.mendoza@amti.com.ph)

Bridge Distribution
Tel: +632 781 0581 to 84
Contact: Oliver Pabilla (OliverP@bridgedisty.com)

CT Link Systems Inc.
Tel: +632 893 9515
Contact: Ms.Teresa Mercado (fgsantos@nexustech.com.ph)

Integrated Computer Systems (ICS)
Tel:+632 744 3000 / +632 727 3801
Contact: Allyssa Legaspi (alegaspi@ics.com.ph)
             Jem Paran (jparan@ics.com.ph)

Micro-D International, Inc. (MDI)
Tel: +632 812 2124 / 5124
Contact: Jean Hill (jhill@mdi.net.ph)

MSI- ECS PHILS. Inc
Tel: +632 688 3850
Contact: Celso Ravina (cravina@msi-ecs.com.ph)

Nexus Technologies, Inc.
Tel: +917 813 3124
Contact: Ferch Santos-Reynoso (tmercado@ctlink.com.ph)

Ng Khai Development Inc.
Tel: +633 2415 8088
Contact: Adigail Garcia (adigailgarcia@gmail.com)

Phil-Data Business Systems (PDI)
Tel: +632 811 2878
Contact: Caroline Sibayan (CarolineS@phildata.com)

Unison
Tel: +632 374 5888
Contact: Marc Tan (Marc.Tan@unison.com.ph)