Contact the Dell UK Healthcare Team 


Useful Numbers
Healthcare Sales01344 373742
Part Sales01344 373499
Technical Support0870 908 0500
Customer Care01344 373199
For specific contact details please refer to table below                               


 Flags



UK Healthcare account teams




     AREANAMETELEPHONEEMAIL
 North West & West Midlands
Lisa Palk (Internal Account Manager)01344 373547lisa_palk@dell.com
 Central EnglandGavin Stothart (External Account Manager)07715 061974gavin_stothart@dell.com
Alexa Berg (Internal Account Manager)01344 378205alexa_berg@dell.com
 South West & WalesNatasha Davies (External Account Manager)07802 595364natasha_davies@dell.com
Shanon Parlour (Internal Account Manager)01344 373752shanon_parlour@dell.com
 South CentralNatasha Davies (External Account Manager)07802 595364natasha_davies@dell.com
Rob Mitchell (Internal Account Manager)01344 373466rob_mitchell@dell.com
 South London & South EastKristian Biddles (External Account Manager)07802 595355kristian_biddles@dell.com
Tim Lawrence (Internal Account Manager)01344 373439tim_lawrence@dell.com
 North London & East AngliaGary Fincham (External Account Manager)07739 322524gary_fincham@dell.com
Adam Stolarski (Internal Account Manager)01344 373430adam_stolarski@dell.com
 East Midlands, Yorks & HumberPhil Gardner (External Account Manager)07802 595360philip_gardner@dell.com
Rob Mitchell (Internal Account Manager)01344 373466rob_mitchell@dell.com
 Northern EnglandMark Shaw (External Account Manager)07717 156943mark_shaw@dell.com
Renato Petrone (Internal Account Manager)01344 373262Renato_Petrone@dell.com
 Scotland  Ross Chassels (External Account Manager)07717 156753ross_chassels@dell.com 
 Vicky Frazer (Internal Account Manager)01344 373617 vicky_frazer@dell.com
 ISV'sHans Solgaard (External Account Manager)07802 595312Hans_solgaard@dell.com
Steve Moors (Internal Account Manager)01344 378892Steven_moors@dell.com
 Life SciencesStephen Hewitt (Account Manager)01344 373420Stephen_hewitt@dell.com
 Management TeamGary Birks (Regional Sales Manager)07920 765427gary_birks@dell.com
Amanda Brierley (UK Internal Sales Manager)07717 156797amanda_brierley@dell.com