|

Contributors – Dell Software Security Acknowledgment Program

Dell would like to thank all individuals who have discovered, reported and maintained responsible vulnerability disclosure process on Dell products, software and online systems. We sincerely appreciate the efforts of each individual listed below and we thank them for their technical skills, security knowledge, and constructive engagement with Dell !

Name

Company 

Contact Details** 

Quarter / Year 

 Aamir khan N/A https://www.facebook.com/Aamir9795734 Q1 2016 ( March )
 Abdel Hafid Ait Chikh N/A http://www.facebook.com/Abdel.Hafid.Ait.Chikh & https://twitter.com/hafidaitchikh Q1 2016 ( February )
 AbedAlqader swedan N/A https://www.facebook.com/crypter1996a Q2 2016 ( July )
 Abhishek Shroti N/A https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100005070019108 / @Fake_Politics Q2 2016 ( June )
 Abiral Shrestha Rigo Information Technology https://www.facebook.com/abralshrestha Q1 2017 (February)
 Adam Chester Pentest UK Limited https://twitter.com/_xpn_ Q2 2016 ( July )
 Adesh Nandkishor Kolte N/A Facebook.com/kolteadesh Q1 2017 (April)
 Ahmed Aaish Parallel Security Solutions aaish@parallel.solutions Q4 2017 (January)
 Ahmed Adel Abdelfattah N/A https://www.facebook.com/00SystemError00 Q4 2015 ( January )
 AhsanKhan N/A
 facebook.com/anonymouq Q1 2017 (March)
 Ajay Gautam N/A www.facebook.com/evil.boy.ajay Q3 2017 (August)
 Akaash .M Sharma Black Panther Security https://twitter.com/akaash2397 Q3 2017 (August)
 Akshay Jain N/A https://www.facebook.com/akshayjain011 Q1 2016 ( April )
 Al Bess Mohammed & Abuhassan Mohammad N/A https://twitter.com/anonfantom1 & https://www.facebook.com/halbess Q2 2016 ( July )
 Alec Blance N/A www.facebook.com/alec.blance & alecblance.blogspot.com Q1 2016 ( February )
 Alexander Sidukov Positive Technologies https://twitter.com/cyberopus Q3 2017 (August)
 Alfie Njeru N/A https://the-infosec.com/contact/ Q1 2017 (April)
 Ali Hassan Ghori N/A https://twitter.com/alihasanghauri Q4 2016 (December)
 AMAN SAPRA N/A https://www.facebook.com/aman.sapra.773 Q4 2016 ( November )
 Ameer Assadi N/A http://AmeerAs.me Q3 2017 (August)
 Amjad Kabaha N/A https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100009061637038 Q1 2017 (February)
 ANAS LAABAB SECUTRIFY https://twitter.com/ANAS_L44B4B & secutrify@gmail.Com Q4 2016 ( December )
 Ang Cui, PhD & Jatin Kataria Red Balloon Security N / A Q3 2016 ( September )
 Anirban Singha N/A https://www.facebook.com/Anirban.dark Q3 2017 (September)
 Arbin Godar N/A https://arbingodar.com/ / @arbingodar Q4 2016 ( November )
 Atik Rahman N/A https://www.facebook.com/kind.atik Q2 2016 ( May )
 Ayoub Ait Elmokhtar N/A https://twitter.com/aessadek & https://www.linkedin.com/in/aessadek Q2 2016 (July)
 Ayoub Nait Lamine Technawi https://www.facebook.com/ayoub.inj3ctor Q2 2016 ( June )
 Barrett Adams Security Risk Advisors https://www.linkedin.com/in/barrett-adams/ Q2 2017 (July)
 Cameron Dawe Spam404 https://twitter.com/Spam404Online Q2 2017 (July)
 Chinmay Jain N/A https://www.facebook.com/chinmay91 Q2 2017 (May)
 Dale Thornton PwC http://www.pwc.com Q2 2016 ( May )
 David Bloom Approach Belgium https://www.approach.be & https://www.twitter.com/philophobia78 Q2 2017 (July)
 Dhiraj Mishra N/Ahttps://twitter.com/mishradhiraj
 Q1 2017 (March)
 Djaballah Mohamed Taher N/A https://www.facebook.com/djaballah.mohamedtaher Q2 2016 ( June )
 Dmitriy Kozlov DialogueScience teamhttps://www.linkedin.com/in/ddkozlov
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/ddkozlov
>

dmitriydkozlov@gmail.com
<https://www.linkedin.com/in/ddkozlovdmitriydkozlov@gmail.com
>

 Q2 2017 (June)
 Dmitry Ivanov N/A twitter.com/d1m0ck Q4 2016 ( December )
 Dushyant Garg N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/dushyant-garg-2a20bb105/ Q2 2017 (May)
 Eliran Itzhak Trustwave https://il.linkedin.com/pub/eliran-itzhak/30/352/984 Q2 2017 (June)
 Emad Shanab N/A https://hackerone.com/egyptghost & https://twitter.com/Alra3ees & https://www.facebook.com/red.heart.56679 Q3 2016 ( August )
 Eusebiu Blindu N/A https://twitter.com/testalways Q1 2017 (April)
 Evangelos Mourikis N/A https://gr.linkedin.com/in/vagmour Q2 2015 ( July )
 Evgeniy Yakovchuk N/A https://twitter.com/h1_sp1d3r Q2 2017 (May)
 Faizan Ahmad N/A https://www.facebook.com/Faizann20 & faizann288@gmail.com Q4 2015 ( January )
 Florian Kunushevci N/A https://www.facebook.com/misteriozi.pirat.kwg Q1 2016 ( April )
 Francis Joute N/A francisjoute@gmail.com & https://twitter.com/FrankJoute Q4 2015 ( January )
 Gjoko Krstic Zero Science Lab http://www.zeroscience.mk Q2 2016 ( July )
 Guhan Raja (Havoc) Talented Pentesters Hut-TPHhttps://www.facebook.com/havocgwen &

https://in.linkedin.com/in/havoc-guhan-4b2b57133

 Q3 2017 (August)
 Hamza Bachikh N/A https://twitter.com/miZo_Rayk Q2 2016 ( July )
 Hashim Shaikh (Justpentest) N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/hashim-shaikh-45b90a48/ Q2 2017 (July)
 Herok Jyoti Saikia Assam Cyber Warriors www.m.facebook.com/h4ckerherok Q4 2016 (November)
 Himanshu Mehta N/A https://in.linkedin.com/in/himanshumehta21 Q3 2016 ( September )
 Himanshu Rahi Indian Hackerz Squad https://www.facebook.com/himanshu.rahi.31 Q3 2017 (August)
 Honc ( ZHANG ZHE YU ) Black Space Team https://blackspace.com.tw Q1 2017 (February)
 Ikrom Rahmadi BUG7SEC IKROM.RHMDI@GMAIL.COM Q3 2017 (September)
 Ismail boujara N/A http://www.facebook.com/biksoft & i.boujara@gmail.com Q2 2017 (May)
 Ivan Hwang N/A https://www.facebook.com/ivan.hwang.x   Q2 2016 (July)
 James Nichols 80/20 Labs http://www.8020labs.com Q2 2016 ( May )
 Jonathan Paz RootBytehttp://www.rootbyte.com & https://www.facebook.com/Rootbyte Q3 2017 (August)
 Jose Carlos Exposito Bueno N/A - Q2 2016 ( July )
 Joyson Pereira Joyworld.in https://facebook.com/joysonjp Q3 2017 (August)
 Jubaer Al Nazi ServerGhosts Bangladesh https://serverghosts.org Q2 2016 ( June )
 Juliette van der Pas N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/juliette-van-der-pas-90279652/ Q2 2017 (June)
 Kacper Szurek N/A https://security.szurek.pl/ Q1 2017 (February)
 Kai Greshake N/A security@kai-greshake.de Q2 2017 (May)
 Kamran Saifullah N/A pk.linkedin.com/in/kamransaifullah786 Q1 2016 ( April )
 Kamran Saifullah N/A www.c-atrax.com Q1 2016 ( April )
 Kasper Karlsson Omegapoint N/A Q4 2016 ( December )
 Khair Alhamad N/A https://twitter.com/Khair_Alhamad Q3 2015 ( October )
 Konduru Jashwanth N/A https://www.facebook.com/kondurujashwant Q1 2016 ( February )
 Kravchenko Stas N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/staskravchenko / https://twitter.com/zuh4n Q2 2017 (June)
 Kunal Khubchandani N/A http://www.facebook.com/cyberl33tkun4l Q2 2016 (July)
 Latish Danawale Pristine Infosolutions www.facebook.com/latish.danawale.14 Q2 2016 ( May )
 Lokesh Sharma Torrid Networks Pvt. Ltd. linkedin.com/in/lokesh-sharma-28322878 Q3 2016 ( September )
 Lucky Sen N/A https://www.facebook.com/akki.sen1 Q2 2016 (July)
 Mansoor Gilal N/A https://www.facebook.com/mansoor.gilal1 Q2 2016 ( June )
 Md. Nur A Alam Dipu 3xp1r3 Cyber Army - forum.3xp1r3.com https://www.facebook.com/nuraalam.dipu2 &
 https://twitter.com/Dipu1A
 Q2 2017 (May)
 Md. Sabuktagin N/A https://twitter.com/shovon_rbs Q1 2017 (March)
 Melih Berk Eksioglu Biznet Bilisim www.biznet.com.tr Q1 2016 ( April )
 M.Harsha vardhan N/A https://www.facebook.com/harshahere Q2 2017 (June)
 Michal Koczwara N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/michalkoczwara Q4 2015 ( December )
 Michael Kirchner N/A N/A Q1 2016 ( April )
 Mikael Byström GSOC https://twitter.com/gsocgsoc Q4 2015 ( January )
 Mike Cotton Digital Defense, Inc. https://www.digitaldefense.com/ Q2 2016 ( July )
 Mike Klyuchnikov Positive Technologies https://twitter.com/__Mn1__ Q3 2016 ( September )
 MOHAMMED ADEL N/A https://www.facebook.com/xXalreshyxX Q2 2017 (June)
 Mohamed Chamli N/A https://www/facebook.com/TnMcH & https://www.linkedin.com/in/mohamed-chamli-59360b102
 Q1 2016 ( February )
 Mohamed Suwaiz Parallel Security Solutions www.facebook.com/msuwaizQ1 2017 (March)
 Mohammad Aman Khan N/A https://www.facebook.com/khnamn Q3 2016 ( September )
 MOHD AQEEL AHMED ZenQ https://www.facebook.com/ciph3r00t & http://zenq.comQ1 2016 ( April ) 

 Muhammad Amr Nasef N/A http://twitter.com/c4u53 Q3 2016 ( August )
 Muhammad Hammad N/A https://www.facebook.com/muhammad.hammad.33483 & @ Hammadkhan724 Q2 2016 (July)
 Muhammad Mudassar Yamin N/A https://pk.linkedin.com/in/mudassaryamin Q3 2016 ( October )
 Muhammad Talha Khan (MTK) N/A http://FB.com/MTK911 Q2 2016 ( June )
Muhammad Uwais N/Ahttps://twitter.com/muhd_uwais_ & https://www.linkedin.com/in/muhammad-uwais/ Q2 2017 (July)
 Muhammad Zeeshan PAF KIET https://www.facebook.com/zeeshan.1338 Q3 2016 ( September )
 Mushraf Mustafa N/A www.facebook.com/mushrafmustafaofficial Q3 2017 (August)
 Nikhil Mittal N/A https://twitter.com/c0d3G33k Q3 2016 ( August )
 Nitin Pandey Hackers Day www.hackersday.org Q2 2017 (June)
 Pankaj Ulhas Rane Aujas Networks https://twitter.com/Panckaz_Rane & https://in.linkedin.com/in/pankaj-rane-34810b24 Q2 2016 ( June )
 Pedro Cardoso N/A https://twitter.com/@tvmpt Q1 2017 (March)
 Pflash Punk & Virender Nishad Blackroot Technologies https://facebook.com/iampflashpunk Q1 2016 ( March )
 Piyush kumar N/A https://silverpoisionhub.blogspot.in
 Q3 2017 (September)
 Prial Islam ErrOr SquaD – Bangladesh facebook.com/prial261 Q2 2017 (May)
 Rahul Singh RMAR Technologies Pvt LTD www.facebook.com/rahulcracker Q4 2016 ( December )
 Remco Verhoef DutchSec remco@dutchsec.nl & https://twitter.com/remco_verhoef Q4 2016 ( December )
 rgod (Trend Micro's Zero Day Initiative) N/A @rgod777 @thezdi Q3 2017 (August)
 Robert Villalon N/A twitter.com/robd4k Q1 2017 (April)
 Sadik Shaikh Extreme Hacking http://www.extremehacking.org & https://www.linkedin.com/in/sadikshaikh Q1 2017 (April)
 SaifAllah benMassaoud Evolution Security GmbH - Government Laboratory https://www.facebook.com/benmassaou/ & https://twitter.com/benmassaou Q2 2016 ( June )
 Sajibe Kanti Eagle Eye www.twitter.com/@Sajibekantibd Q3 2017 (September)
 Sazzad Hussain Nerds Lab Technologies https://www.facebook.com/sazzad.hxr Q1 2017 (March)
 Secuninja N/A https://twitter.com/secuninja & secuninja@protonmail.com Q2 2017 (May)
 Shawar Khan N/A https://www.facebook.com/shawarkhanskofficial Q1 2016 ( March )
 Shiv Bihari Pandey (Hack_Rider) N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/shivbihari-pandey-4295a4a9?trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile_pic
/ https://twitter.com/pandeyshiv992
 Q3 2016 ( October )
 Shivbihari pandey N/A @pandeyahiv992 (Twitter) Q3 2016 ( October )
 SHWETABH SUMAN ( @SHWETABHSUMAN11 ) N/A https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100011024580051 Q2 2017 (July)
 Sreedeep.Ck Alavil Kerala Police Cyber Dome www.facebook.com/Hacker.Sreedeep.Ck
<http://www.facebook.com/Hacker.Sreedeep.Ck
>
 Q2 2017 (July)
 Stan Ayzenberg N/A http://linkedin.com/in/stanayzenberg/ Q3 2016 ( August )
 Subramani Sundar
 SecureOPS
 linkedin.com/in/subramani-sundar-0a6b0354 Q2 2017 (June)
 Suleman Malik N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/sulemanmalik03 Q2 2017 (May)
 Sumit Sahoo N/A https://www.facebook.com/54H00 Q3 2015 ( October )
 Sushilratan Ram N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/gamersushil/ Q3 2017 (August)
 Suvadip Kar Suvadipkar.comhttps://m.facebook.com/suvadip.kar.96 & https://bugcrowd.com/Suvadipkar  Q2 2017 (May)
 Syed Daniyal Bin Rashid N/A https://www.facebook.com/DaN1.mrcopypaste Q1 2016 ( February )
 Syed Sajjad Mehdi Network Intelligence (I) Pvt. Ltd. linkedin.com/in/syed-sajjad-mehdi Q1 2017 (April)
 Takashi Suzuki N/A kamikaze.takashi111@gmail.com Q4 2016 ( December )
 Yasar Celep N/A https://twitter.com/yasarcelepp & https://www.linkedin.com/in/yasarcelep Q2 2016 ( July )
 Yasin Soliman N/A https://twitter.com/SecurityYasin Q1 2017 (February)
 Tayyab Qadir N/A https://www.facebook.com/tqMr.EditOr Q4 2015 ( December )
 Thierry De Leeuw Avance Consulting SPRLu dell_security@avanco.be     Q4 2016 (December)
 Tyler Hawkins N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/tyler-hawkins-149ba2b2 Q4 2016 (January)
 Vasim Shaikh N/A https://www.linkedin.com/in/vasim-shaikh-094507110?trk=hp-identity-name Q2 2017 (May)
 Vishal Shukla N/A https://www.facebook.com/shukla304 Q4 2016 ( November )
 Vivek Senthil SJ Independent Security Researcher https://www.linkedin.com/in/vivek-senthil-sj-42826021/?ppe=1 Q2 2017 (July)
 Wai Yan Aung     N/A https://twitter.com/waiyanaun9 Q1 2017 (February)
 Yassine Algangaf N/A ing.equipepro@gmail.com Q4 2016 ( December )
 Yassine Nafiai N/A https://www.facebook.com/yassine.nafiai.1 Q2 2017 (July)
 Yeasir Arafat N/A https://www.facebook.com/skylinearafat.arafat Q2 2017 (June)
 Yogendra Jaiswal N/A www.facebook.com/yj61194 Q1 2016 ( April )
 Zeeshan N/A https://www.facebook.com/zeex.zeeshan Q1 2016 ( February )
 Zeyad Khaled Mohamed MCS https://about.me/zeyadkSEC Q3 2015 ( October )
 Mohamed Rifath Parallel Security Solutions rifath@parallel.solutions Q4 2016 (November)
 Adam Svoboda Eagle Technologies adams@eagleinc.com Q1 2017 (March)
 Marcin ‘Icewall’ Noga Cisco Talos N/A Q1 2017 (March)
 Sebastian Wieremiejczyk https://twitter.com/DonkeyJJLove N/A Q1 2017 (March)

** Can include E-mail / Social Media handle (Twitter, Facebook, LinkedIn, Personal web page, etc.)

Please let us know if you would like your disclosure to be considered for public acknowledgement when reporting the vulnerability. Upon successful remediation of the reported vulnerability by Dell team and with the reporter’s consent we shall have the individual’s name listed in the above section.

Thank you!
 N/A