|

Dell Authorized Contract Resellers for MHEC

The following Resellers are authorized to accept orders and payments for Dell under the terms and conditions of the Midwestern Higher Education Compact (MHEC) Contract:

Reseller                 Address                                                States Authorized            Point of Contact and Email/Phone                   
Avalon Technologies, Inc.39533 Woodward Ave., Suite 125,
Bloomfield MI 48304
MichiganBrian Flynn,
Telephone: 248-566-6434,
Fax: 248-792-6661,
brian.flynn@avalontech.net
Capital Data600 N. Broadway, Suite 100 Milwaukee,      
WI 53202
WisconsinTom Heinen
theinen@capital-data.com
414-223-8010 | 414-745-3550 (cell)
Cyber Advisors, Inc.

11324 86th Ave N.,
Maple Grove, MN 
55369

MinnesotaShane Vinup,
952-924-9990
svinup@cyberadvisors.com
Electronic Strategies, Inc.6855 Hillsdale
Court, Indianapolis
IN 46250
IndianaAndrew Hall
317-806-6312
Mobile: 317-603-0102
email: ahall@esiindy.com
Government Computer Sales (GCS)                      1654 20th Ave,
Seattle, WA 98122
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon,
Washington
Josh Julian
jjulian@gcsit.com
866-474-2766
ext: 2236
Interworks1425 S. Sangre
Road, Stillwater, OK
74074
OklahomaAaron Confer
InterWorks, Inc. | Director of Sales
405-767-8705
Aaron.Confer@interworks.com
Netech48325 Alpha Drive
Suite 150, Wixom,
Michigan 48393
MichiganJeff Seelenbinder
Account Executive
(248) 679-3221 (office)
(248) 880-8442 (mobile)
(248) 773-0482 (fax)
jseelenbinder@netechcorp.com
Now Micro1645 Energy Park Drive, Suite 200
St. Paul, MN 55108

Iowa, Minnesota, North Dakota,
Wisconsin

Marty Linden
martyl@nowmicro.com
651-393-2132

Optio Data390 Spaulding
Avenue SE
Ada, MI 49301
MichiganJolene Paauwe, Sales Administrator
jpaauwe@optiodata.com
Right! Systems2600 Willamette Dr NE Ste C
Lacey, WA 98516
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, WashingtonSean Padget, EVP, Sales and Marketing;
Direct 360.528.8604
Cell 360.402.6587 |
800.571.1717 x2930
SPadget@rightsys.com
SHI International
Corporation
290 Davidson Ave
Somerset, NJ 08873
Colorado, Michigan, Montana,
New Mexico                                            
Colorado: Amelia Jakubczyk
Amelia_Jakubczyk@shi.com
303-723-5256
Michigan: Joe Franzen
Joe_Franzen@shi.com
630-297-3348
Montana: Andrea Keno
Andrea_Keno@shi.com
425-457-2462
New Mexico: Lynn Farmer
Lynn_Farmer@shi.com
602-515-9436
Sterling Computers
Corporation
1508 Square Turn Blvd.
Norfolk, NE 68701
Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri,
Nebraska, North Dakota,
South Dakota
Bob McCabe, Field Account Executive
Cell 712-223-6087 / Fax 605-242-4001
bob.mccabe@sterlingcomputers.com
Alex DeLaO, Account Executive
alex.delao@sterlingcomputers.com
P:605-242-4008
F: 605-242-4001|877-242-4074
Trivalent3145 Prairie St. SW Suite 101,
Grandville, MI 49418                                 
MichiganKen Zimmer, Director of Sales |
Systems Division
p. 616.957.9803 
f. 877.502.2301 
m. 616.437.7022
z@trivalentgroup.com
Ultralevel Inc.45 E. Milwaukee St.Detroit, MI 48202MichiganJason M. Davidson
Director of Business Operations
jdavidson@ultralevel.com
Main 313.875.1111
Toll Free 877.875.7300 Ext 320
Fax 313.483.3410
Zones, Inc.1102 15th Street SW #102, Auburn,
WA 98001
Illinois, Michigan, Missouri,
Wisconsin     
Kevin McGowan
Phone: 800-381-9663 x53596
govedcontracts@zones.com



 

Revised May 19, 2014