ナレッジベース

Microsoft® Outlook® Express Wizard Appears after a PC to PC Transfer - KB Article - 337643


Setup Wizard Appears After Transfer

After transferring accounts from one PC to another PC, Microsoft Outlook Express in Windows XP may ask you to set up your account again, even though you have successfully transferred your settings (Figure 1).


Figure 1: Outlook Express Connection Wizard

To resolve this issue, click Cancel to exit the connection wizard. Your account settings have already been transferred successfully.



 


Quick Tips content is self-published by the Dell Support Professionals who resolve issues daily. In order to achieve a speedy publication, Quick Tips may represent only partial solutions or work-arounds that are still in development or pending further proof of successfully resolving an issue. As such Quick Tips have not been reviewed, validated or approved by Dell and should be used with appropriate caution. Dell shall not be liable for any loss, including but not limited to loss of data, loss of profit or loss of revenue, which customers may incur by following any procedure or advice set out in the Quick Tips.

記事ID: SLN49245

最終更新日: 11/14/2010 12:00 AM


この記事を評価する

正確
有益
分かりやすい
この記事は役に立ちましたか?
はい いいえ
フィードバックをお寄せください
コメントでは、以下の特殊文字は利用できません: <>()\
申し訳ありませんが、フィードバックのシステムは現在ご利用いただけません。後でもう一度試してください。

フィードバックをありがとうございます。