Nope... it was there for everyone to be seen and downloaded. If it was mistake to be there, that's another thing, but when you selected 5.1.1 you could choose from normal rpm and USB. I actually used USB version as I wanted to downgrade just received DD160 back then, but I never ever requested it to be available nor did I speak to support.
Thank You I created the bootable USB and clicked on the options to reset with serial. Is that the correct option to factory reset this. It did change some thing because now it looks like it's in a loop when it boots up. Please let me know thanks