I've been scanning the documentation, but can't find this question answered: how are reports, once they are created, deleted/removed in DPA? Is this done manually, or automatically, or both?
Can you be more specific with your question, if you are asking about a report threshold, you can check it from Admin>Configure report settings and there is an option "Large report" by default it is set for 365 days but you can change it.
Large Report: Identifies the maximum period of time (in days) over which a report is run. This threshold uses the action that is identified in "Large Report Action" to prompt or stop users from running large reports that may run for a long time and use many system resources.
When a DPA report is created, I believe it is automatically deleted after a period of time. My question was to confirm this automatic report deletion, to learn how long before it is deleted, and if that deletion period is configurable.