NealKal
1 Copper

Best way to manage multiple Latitudes

I have around 500 Latitudes in my organization.  I'm to the point where I'd like to get visibility on what laptops have out of date drivers, ability to push driver updates remotely, PC health information, etc.  What is the best route to go if I want something to centrally manage these laptops like this?  I'm new to this and confused between Dell Command, OpenManage Essentials, and SupportAssist.

0 Kudos
4 Replies
7 Plutonium

Re: Best way to manage multiple Latitudes

Microsoft SCCM

https://www.microsoft.com/en-us/cloud-platform/system-center-configuration-manager

and Dell Premium Support with Support Assist  with ProSupport Plus:

Report Unresolved Customer Service Issues
here

I do not work for Dell. I too am a user.

The forum is primarily user to user, with Dell employees moderating
Contact USA Technical Support

Get Support on Twitter @DellCaresPro

0 Kudos
jphughan
5 Rhenium