Highlighted

SupportAssist Enterprise – Live Webinar

SupportAssist_Enterprise.jpg

Next Webinar

Date: 17th April 2019
Time: 9AM CDT / 2PM UTC / 3PM BST

Register now
All webinars

 

Join our live webinar to learn how to configure and use SupportAssist Enterprise.

During the webinar we will cover the following:

  • Tool introduction
  • Installation
  • Configuration / Usage
  • Optimization

The webinar will be recorded and we will post the link to the recording here.

Here are some links to useful resources to get you started before the Webinar

An overview of various versions of SupportAssist

SupportAssist Enterprise download page

How to install and configure SupportAssist Enterprise – Knowledgebase article

Official Dell EMC Support videos on YouTube

Product User Guide

SupportMatrix

SupportAssist FAQ

 

Here is the link to the recording of the live session, which took place on the 20th of March:

Watch now

If you have any questions regarding the webinar or SupportAssist Enterprise itself, please post them here or in other relevant sections of the Community Forum.

 

DellLeszek Koziar
Digital Solutions Specialist
Dell EMC | Customer Support Services