Highlighted
NickPOW1
2 Iron

***Live Webcast*** Accelerating Easy VMware Recovery with Replication Manager

Accelerating Easy VMware Recovery with Replication Manager
Thursday, March 22, 2012
8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Find out how to protect your VMware environment and mission critical applications. What’s more. learn how you can quickly and efficiently replicate and recover Virtual Machines from any type of outage or disaster.

Register now
>>

0 Kudos