RP4VM 22.214.171.124. New to this product. I can't find the answer in the admin guide or install guide. When a VM is unprotected, a copy is left in the target site vCenter.
Is this normal and can the <serverName>.copy be safely deleted from the target vCenter? After unprotecting it was removed from the CG and is not seen in the RP4VM plugin on either side.