Highlighted
betsey_bolton
3 Argentium

12/20 Chad’s Choice webcast: Top 10 Predictions for 2013. Plus Top 10 Job predictions … what’s on your resume?

Host: Chad Sakac, Senior Vice President, Global System Engineers, EMC

Thursday, December 20, 2012, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 16:00 GMT

Catch up with Chad: http://bit.ly/W58LcE

Join Chad Sakac, Senior Vice President, Global System Engineers, EMC, as he reveals his vision for 2013. Chad will provide his insight on industry trends and his outlook on VMware and EMC solutions and products.

What’s more … you’ll learn Chad’s Top 5 Jobs predictions. Chad’s own team is a large IT group, still growing in a challenging economy; adapting to lead. Based on their experience, Chad will discuss what new jobs are projected for 2013’s new technologies. Learn how transforming IT can offer you opportunities to transform yourself.

1 Reply
betsey_bolton
3 Argentium

Re: 12/20 Chad’s Choice webcast: Top 10 Predictions for 2013. Plus Top 10 Job predictions … what’s on your resume?

From @davemhenry - If you've seen Chad present before, you've probably already skipped ahead and registered for the webcast.  If you haven't, you owe it to yourself to check this out. http://ow.ly/gbTlD

0 Kudos