Highlighted
betsey_bolton
3 Argentium

12/6 Webcast: Accelerate Your IT Transformation with EMC VSPEX and VNX

Thursday, December 6, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 GMT
Hosts: Josh Mello, VSPEX Technical Solutions Consultant, EMC and Joe Catalanotti, Unified Storage Product Marketing Manager, EMC 

Register: http://ow.ly/fwt7C

Accelerate virtualized infrastructure deployments and transform application delivery with EMC VSPEX and EMC VNX advanced storage technology. Join us to discover how the newest EMC VSPEX solutions can help you revolutionize the way you deploy virtualized infrastructure and applications. We’ll also take a deep dive into VSPEX solutions and advanced VNX technology. 

Attend this webcast and learn how EMC VSPEX, leveraging advanced VNX unified storage technology, can transform virtualized application delivery with:

  • Validated, flexible, risk free solutions.
  • Single pane of glass virtual machine administration and management.
  • Multiple integration points with VMware.
  • EMC FAST Suite for increased application performance.
Labels (1)
0 Kudos
1 Reply
betsey_bolton
3 Argentium

Re: 12/6 Webcast: Accelerate Your IT Transformation with EMC VSPEX and VNX

From @davemhenry blog: This Week's Webcast: Accelerate Your IT Transformation with EMC VSPEX - https://community.emc.com/community/connect/everything_vmware/blog/2012/12/03/this-weeks-webcast-acc...

0 Kudos