Highlighted
betsey_bolton
3 Argentium

3/31 EMC Webcast: Chad's Choice - Virtually Any Virtualization Topic! A great opportunity to exchange ideas with host Chad Sakac, VP and Virtual Geek.

Thursday, March 31, 2011

8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 GMT

Host Chad Sakac, VP, VMware Technology Alliance, EMC

Register now: http://info.emc.com/mk/get/DBM10514-17097_raf_lp?reg_src=SA_AR

Chad has discussed VAAI, Top 5 Amazing New Technologies, and vSphere Disaster Recovery/Avoidance Options. What's next???

You never know where he'll log in from or what virtualization topic he'll cover…

…But you'll always know that he'll provide a revealing presentation and a lively Q&A session.

Attend this webcast and you will:

  • Get key updates on new technologies
  • Hear honest answers to your most demanding questions
  • See intriguing technical demos
0 Kudos
1 Reply
betsey_bolton
3 Argentium

Re: 3/31 EMC Webcast: Chad's Choice - Virtually Any Virtualization Topic! A great opportunity to exchange ideas with host Chad Sakac, VP and Virtual Geek.

Just announced ... Chad's topic for his March 31 webcast:

Performance Troubleshooting: My personal toolbox and techniques

VMware’s #1 root cause of support and performance issues is storage. This webcast will cover the tools and techniques that Chad personally uses with his own environment and with customers to help diagnose and resolve performance issues in the storage stack in vSphere environments.

Register now: http://info.emc.com/mk/get/DBM10514-17097_raf_lp?reg_src=SA_AR

0 Kudos