Highlighted

4/12 Webcast - Best Practices: Backup and Recovery for VMware

Thursday, April 12, 2012, 8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 15:00 GMT

Hosts: Ed Walsh, Senior vSpecialist, EMC and Mike Zolla, Director, Corporate Systems Engineering, EMC

Register: Best Practices: Backup and Recovery for VMware

Traditional backup and recovery can't keep up with the increased demands of growing virtual environments. Now you can protect your virtual environment, speeding and simplifying VMware backups while saving resources. Join us as we reveal EMC best practices for protecting your VMware environments.

What’s more, you’ll learn how VMware vSphere 5, tightly integrated with EMC solutions, lets you:

  • Improve VMware backup and recovery reliability, efficiency, and service levels.
  • Protect your VMware vCloud Director deployment.
  • Scale seamlessly into the future.
Labels (1)
0 Kudos