This happens when the data is been backed up in recovery partition. The best option is to delete the media.bin file and username-PC from recovery partition and you should not get that message.
The downside of it is your backed up data from D drive will be lost.
It is recommended to back-up the data in external Hard Drive or flash drives.
Hope this helps.