Poweredge T110 Remove Data?
Hi all, new to the whole server thing. Having moved all of our data into the cloud, we no longer have need for our Dell T110 server. I was hoping that before we get rid of it / sell it that I could erase all of the data we stored on it (it was used to store highly sensitive and confidential information). Is there an effective and permanent way to wipe that information, while possibly still leaving the OS intact? Thanks!