Denzof's Posts

Denzof's Posts

I just googled the drivers exact name and found them :) thx for helping me install XP
Thanks all of you I have Windows XP on my Dell now :P
Ok so can someone make a step by step  post from making the XP cd in the correct way and till Windows XP is installed i will try to find the drivers but if someone knows where can find the drivers po... See more...
Ok so can someone make a step by step  post from making the XP cd in the correct way and till Windows XP is installed i will try to find the drivers but if someone knows where can find the drivers post it :)
Yep i saw that thing but it has a problem it will slow the laptop very much if i change sata to ide but dunno I will try tomorrow but yes the drivers are a little problematic
Hello all. I'm new to this Dell forum so I hope that I write in the correct section. I bought a Dell Inspiron N5010 no OS was installed on the laptop and I didn't get a CD driver whit it just a DOS C... See more...