Who Me Too'd this solution

Who Me Too'd this solution

bmcowboy
4 Tellurium
183593

Hi @Dom_155 ,

Don't worry. It usually happened when you try to do a Win10 reset with TPM support for hard drive encryption. In your case that you want to reset the whole system without any data or settings left from previous owner, simply press F12 to clear existing TPM settings.

 

“May the Force be with Dell.”

View solution in original post

Who Me Too'd this solution