does anyone know if their is a way of disabling the default message within Quest vWorkspace Client when a session is disconnected?
I would like to disable it totally or if not change the text?
Solved! Go to Solution.
Cheers Michel 🙂
One note the acticle is a little wrong in that it HKLM\SOFTWARE\Provision Networks\Provision-IT key doesn't exist now it has client on the end of the key. I needed to create the older key in the registry and then the value it worked correctly after this 🙂