How to erase and reset your old PC that has multiple user accounts

Published JUL 17, 2026

Dell Migrate service enables you to migrate files and settings from multiple user accounts to your Dell PC. However, you can also erase and reset your old PC that has multiple user accounts with or without migrating all the files and settings. In this video, we will demonstrate how to erase and reset a PC with multiple user accounts. For more information, see www.dell.com/1454

Related Articles