
Dell Migrate User's Guide
Migration completion
The migration from the old PC to the new PC is complete. You can now erase your files and settings from the old PC.

For instructions to migrate data from multiple PCs, see the How to migrate data from multiple PCs to your Dell PC video.
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please select whether the article was helpful or not.
Comments cannot contain these special characters: <>()\