
Dell Migrate User's Guide
Set reminder
Steps
- After the migration is completed, a prompt to erase your old PC is displayed. If you want to erase the PC at a future time, you can set a reminder. Select when you want to be reminded, and click
Okay.
Figure 1. Reminder options 
- Select one of the following options:
- Perform Migration
- Close
Figure 2. After choosing to be reminded later 
Results


NOTE:If your old PC is turned off at the time the notification should have been displayed, the notification is displayed next time you power on your old PC.
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please select whether the article was helpful or not.
Comments cannot contain these special characters: <>()\