You can proceed with the Windows reset using one of the following options:
Keep my files—to reuse the system personally and want to refresh the operating system to the factory state. This option retains your data, and only removes the installed applications and application data.
Remove everything—to pass on the system to your family members, or to sell or trade-in the system. This option provides you with two levels of reset depending on how the system is intended to be used post reset.
Figure 1. Windows reset options
Data is not available for the Topic
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please provide ratings (1-5 stars).
Please select whether the article was helpful or not.
Comments cannot contain these special characters: <>()\