To delete job(s), select the job(s) and click Delete. The page is refreshed and the selected job is removed from the Lifecycle Controller job queue. You can delete all the jobs queued to run during the next reboot. You cannot delete active jobs, that is, jobs with the status Running or Downloading.
You must have Server Control privilege to delete jobs.