The image is created.
When a folder is added as an image, a .img file is created on the Desktop of the management station from which this feature is used. If this .img file is moved or deleted, then the corresponding entry for this folder in the Virtual Media menu does not work. Therefore, it is recommended not to move or delete the .img file while the image is being used. However, the .img file can be removed after the relevant entry is first deselected and then removed using Remove Image to remove the entry.