
UNSOLVED
datasafe online
I just have a question about datasafe online. If datasafe backs up your computer and then you change( say your pictures. you put them somewhere else) and then datasafe backs it up again. Does the back up replace the old one or does it just add to it. My pics were there the last time I checked and now they are gone! Is there anyway to go back and restore docs or pics from a previous back up?
Thanks,
Keri M.
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
