The old services will not be deinstalled. Disable the DX 2.0 Services manualy otherwise you will get an error message after a reboot. The new installed services run with locale system (mostly you need a special user). The program group for 2.0 not will be deinstalled. All other worked fine without any problems.
gerryb2
10 Posts
135
0
Posted September 24th, 2007 07:00
The program group for 2.0 not will be deinstalled.
All other worked fine without any problems.
gerry