
UNSOLVED
Specification Option - Copy on Close
Hi,
I notice this option isn't checked by default when creating a new specification. I read the Help files and it saids files that are opened won't be replicated/synched until close. The question is...are ALL files put on hold until the opened files are closed? OR the other files continue to be replicated/synched as usual?
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
