Start a Conversation

Unsolved

10 Elder

 • 

43.6K Posts

14

January 4th, 2024 19:26

Facebook Link History

Facebook says their new Link History option (on by default) saves your browsing activities so you won't lose any links you visit. FB tracks and sells all your clicks, so this is their latest way to do that, disguised as being "useful".

You can turn Link History off: Open Facebook app, tap Menu > Settings & Privacy > Settings > Browser, and toggle off Allow link history.

Read more...

No Responses!
No Events found!

Top