When you connect to an application or desktop from AppPortal the connection message appears, part of this applet is a 'details' tab, is it possibel to hide or disable that tab? Thanks...
No it is not. This is the only way to get to actual session should the logon not complete successfully in windows 2008/vista and onwards. You might need to go there if the password is incorrect, the computer domain account is incorrect or if there is a legal disclaimer etc…
It is unfortunate that it is not configurable. We would like it display the actual session info; we use a script which keeps users who login with the same account from stealing a session. Windows displays the message in the actual session which is now concealed by vworkspace. So they have to click on details to see the message.
Michel Roth
173 Posts
272
0
Posted September 28th, 2010 22:00
No it is not. This is the only way to get to actual session should the logon not complete successfully in windows 2008/vista and onwards. You might need to go there if the password is incorrect, the computer domain account is incorrect or if there is a legal disclaimer etc…