Did the startup stuff per the manual... Then went in and did a lot of config work via the web interface.... All was working well.... Then I had to unlug it to move some stuff around... Came back in today via the web interface and everything I put in previously is now gone!!
Doesn't this save the settings via the web interface or did I miss something?
You have to tell it to save the running config to the startup config. This can be done either via web ui or CLI. In the web its under System->File Management->Copy Files.
Much Luck
- Lucas
PS - You might consider copying startup config to backup config first.
lucasnodine
1 Rookie
•
13 Posts
92
0
Posted January 18th, 2005 05:00