Yes. It creates a new temp file (ZLTxxxx.tmp) on boot. If you do a disk clean up, the one for the current run will stay (message, file is in use.) Any older can be deleted.
I don't know if a new file is generated with every bootup, but there is always at least one ZA .TMP file there whenever ZA is active. This is normal and necessary for ZA to function. To delete them, you must first disable ZA.
lydthekid
1 Rookie
•
165 Posts
72
0
Posted January 13th, 2004 00:00