I know (I read all the posts). However, it states Windows needs to be activated (yes or no). Clicking on yes provides a message stating Windows is already activated and logs me off. Clicking No logs me off. Calls to Dell finally tell me I need to reload OS.
jmwills
2 Intern
•
11984 Posts
79
0
Posted October 25th, 2005 13:00