Browse Community
Language
Help
Sign In
Posts
Users
Search
Je8
updated
8 years ago
1 Rookie
•
2 Posts
0
1359
May 18th, 2018 08:00
Hi,
I just updated to the latest support assist and press the optimize network button. Is there a way to undo the changes it made ???
Raymond
1 person also has this problem
Responses (1)
Solutions (0)
Segjin
1 Message
1038
Posted July 29th, 2018 13:00
I'd like to know the same.
Self Repair, Upgrade & Maintain
Diagnostics and Tools
Drivers & Downloads
Solve
Monitors
6
2
Dell Laptop Computers
12
3
General Discussion
4
1
20
Latitude
16
View More
Segjin
1 Message
1038
0
Posted July 29th, 2018 13:00
I'd like to know the same.