
UNSOLVED
W
wmtW1BHxGX12559
1 Rookie
•
100 Posts
0
1592
November 14th, 2012 06:00
BUG? Tape library - shared drive in use
Like in the picture below, when all of tapes our out of the tape drives, the message "Shared drive in use" is still there. This behaviour is after update from 7.6.4 to 8.0.0.4. Before, after all is emptied, Messages were "Ready", or something like this...
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
