Start a Conversation

Unsolved

This post is more than 5 years old

December 20th, 2009 18:00

E20-001 exam help

Dears

i studied the course from the ISM book and i will go for the exam tomorrow.

i just wanna make sure by making review using certifyme dump wich having 201Q.

so any1 take the exam latly can tell me if that dump stillvalid or not.

Thanks in advanced

December 21st, 2009 01:00

Hi

Read the ISM book if you are giving the E20-001 exam .

Do not go by the Dumps .The exam has got recently updated and you  will not have more than 3 -4 questions from it

All the BEST !!!!

December 21st, 2009 02:00

thank you for your fast reply i really appreciate it

546 Posts

December 21st, 2009 03:00

DO NOT use the dumps at all. If you use the dumps you are putting your certification at risk. Liz Burns (the Proven Professional Program Manager here at EMC) wrote this back in August:

Every month we perform a statistical analysis of all exam result.  Any exam results found to be questionable - with a high probability of being the result of exam fraud - we revoke

If you use the dumps you are risking your certification. You are also cheating everyone who did it the hard way by actually studying.

December 21st, 2009 04:00

Thankx Elizabeth,,,

as i replied Gina b4 i thought its ok to use dumps as a final preperation step after reading and do hand work.

I am really thankful to you guys for your replies and support.

33 Posts

December 21st, 2009 04:00