Deleting Unity to Unity replication block/file will make source and destination read/write?
Hi Unity Team,
We are doing unity300->unity480XT migration for both Block & NAS. The requirement is after the migration unity480XT will be transferred to other site and will become production, but replication will be deleted since after transfer, the DR replication will be done via application level and also site to site replication will not be available. But customer wants that unity300 will be available if they need to rollback. My question is "After failover and delete replication, does unity300 will become read/write? Can we present those Luns and NAS Shares to servers/clients from the unity300? Thank you! - Peter