
UNSOLVED
Dell DataSafe
I signed up for the original Dell DataSafe and believed all was well. When I renewed, I checked the backup log and found it had been over a year. When I reviewed my settings, the phrase "Computer not Online" was under my options. It prevented me from performing a manual backup and I do not leave my computer on 24/7. Dell DataSafe does not offer any online options.
Additionally, there does not seem to be a way to link DataSafe to my standard backup options.
Advice? Should I cancel my DataSafe? Most posts end just as frustrated as they started.
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
