
Solved!
Go to SolutionP
paul_aviles
31 Posts
0
774
August 11th, 2015 13:00
Revert to a factory default state
Is there a procedure to put a DD back to a factory default deleting all data and settings?
I am not really concerned with perfectly erasing the data, just want to have a blank system to properly document our setup process for each DD and we can then follow with each other unit.
Thanks
Paul
Responses (0)
Solutions (0)
